كيفية استعادة الملفات المحذوفة في Git؟

authorPic WBollson تحديث في2022-09-23 11:27:24 to Windows Recovery Solutions

مهما طالت مدة إرسالك لعملك في Git ، فإن فقدان مستند يجب أن يكون أمرًا نادر الحدوث. خجولًا من مسح كتالوج المخزن بالكامل (وعدم وجود جهاز تحكم عن بُعد) ، فبالكاد ستؤدي أي أنشطة إلى حالة لا يمكنك فيها إعادة المستند. Git restore deleted file ليس بهذه الصعوبة ، لكن يمكنك القول أنه صعب بعض الشيء. يجب أن نلقي نظرة سريعة على طريقتين لاستعادة الملفات المحذوفة Git ، بناءً على مدى إقناعك في الوقت الذي كنت بحاجة فيه إلى محو المستند! سنرى كيف سيساعد Tenorshare 4DiG Git في إضافة الملفات المحذوفة بسلاسة تامة. البرنامج متقدم ومتوافق للغاية مع Git استرداد الملفات المحذوفة. يتم وضع ميزات أداة الاسترداد هذه مع مراعاة حساسية البيانات. دعنا ننتقل مباشرة إلى الموضوع ونوضح مدى سهولة استرداد Git للملفات المحذوفة.

git restore delete file

الجزء 1: ما هو Git؟

Git هو مجرد القدرة على تسجيلات التعليمات البرمجية الموجودة في إطار عمل كل مطور ويب. تملأ كمتتبع مادة للرمز مع "إطار عمل التحكم في التسليم". يسمح VCS للمصممين بإجراء تغييرات على الكود وملاحظة هذه التطورات في مجموعة من تجارب التصميم.

Presently the critical piece of Git is that there is a nearby vault and the distant storehouse. The neighborhood repo is found on every designer's framework (as expressed prior). The remote repo is facilitated on a focal server that permits duplicates of each dev's PC documents. Incredible right?

تم إنشاء Git في ضوء حقيقة أنه ، كقاعدة عامة ، يعمل العديد من مطوري مواقع الويب على أنشطة فردية ويملأونها كقدرة لسجلات الكود هذه. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا يسمح للعديد من الأفراد الذين يمكن السماح لهم بالتخلص من وثيقة رمز مماثلة مع القليل من الاهتمام بمكان وجودهم على هذا الكوكب.

يمكن اعتبار المواقف المختلفة كالغاء حذف ملف Git. لدينا نقطة حسب النقطة 4 من تلك الحالات و 4 إجابات لاسترداد المستندات المفقودة من neighborhood vault الخاص بك على Git.

الجزء 2: 4 حالات حول Git Restore Deleted File

هل قمت للتو بحذف رمزك أو ملف عن طريق الخطأ على Git؟ ليست مشكلة إذا كنت تقرأ هذا المقال بالفعل. يمكنك استعادة ملفاتك باستخدام هذا الدليل المفيد بالتأكيد. بصرف النظر عن التحقق من الكود لفترة طويلة والتحديق في التقييمات لفترات طويلة ، فإن أحد الأشياء التي يتجاهلها المهندسون هو فقدان رموز المصدر الخاصة بهم. بصفتك مطورًا ، فأنت على الأرجح تمحى التعليمات البرمجية الخاصة بك في خطأ فاضح في وقت أو آخر. من الممكن استعادة الملفات المحذوفة Git. بخطوات بسيطة للغاية وسهلة الوصف ، سنحقق في استحالة تفويت تسجيل المصائب وكيفية إصلاحها على Git. أثناء انشغالك ، ستدرك ماهية Git ، والشيء الذي يجعلها غير شائعة ، ولماذا تحتاج إلى واحد كمطور. يجب أن نذهب ، أليس كذلك؟

الحالة 1: حذفت ملفًا ولكن الـ commit لا

يعد فقدان بياناتك على Git بعد تنفيذ المهمة على Git أمر نادر الحدوث. في الواقع ، يتطلب الأمر على الأقل إزالة المستودع المحلي بالكامل دون الحاجة إلى أي نسخة احتياطية على الخادم البعيد لإخفاء ملف على Git تمامًا. في حال ارتكبت خطأ وأدركت ذلك بعد فترة وجيزة ، قمت بحذف ملف دون ارتكاب وعلى الفور. ما عليك سوى إدخال الكود الوارد أدناه لاسترداد الملف المحذوف Git.

git restore delete file- I deleted a file but didn’t commit

الحالة 2: قمت بحذف ملف ونفذت commit للحذف

عندما تقوم بإزالة البيانات أو الملف ، فإنك تلتزم أيضًا بالحذف. اكتشفت لاحقًا أنك بحاجة إلى الملف. للحصول على ملف Git التراجع عن حذف ، تحتاج إلى إعادة تعيين. سيؤدي إجراء إعادة التعيين إلى استعادة البيانات إلى الحالة التي تلتزم بها. هذا العمل ، ومع ذلك ، له عيب. قد يحذف التغييرات الأخرى التي تم إجراؤها على الملف بعد الالتزام. بمجرد تشغيل الأمر ، من المستحيل التراجع عن هذه العملية.

undelete System Restore points - I deleted a file and committed the deletion

الحالة 3: لقد نفذت commit للحذف ثم فعلت المزيد من الـ commit

التعامل مع مهمة عميقة ومحو ، وبعد ذلك انتقل إلى العمل ، وتقديم المزيد من الطلبات أثناء القيام بها؟ السجل الخاص بك لا يزال قابلاً للاسترداد. تحتاج إلى البحث عن commit الذي يحتوي بالفعل على المستند الممسوح ، كما هو موضح أدناه.

I committed the deletion and then I did more commits

عندما تأتي النتائج ، لديك خياران لاستعادة السجل الخاص بك.

1. يمكنك أن تقرر العمل مع الإرسال الذي يحتوي بالفعل على المستند. تحتاج إلى إلقاء نظرة على المستند من هذا الـ commit كما هو أدناه.

committed the deletion and then I did more commits

2. يمكنك أيضًا أن تقرر التعامل مع الـ submit الذي أدى إلى محو المستند. تحتاج إلى إلقاء نظرة على المستند من الـ commit واحد قبل ذلك ، كما هو موضح أدناه.

committed the deletion and then I did more commits

الحالة 4: قمت بحذف ملف ، ونفذت commit و push

إذا كنت قد نفذت الـ commit الخاص بك بشكل فعال أو ركزت على جهاز التحكم عن بعد. ستؤدي إعادة الضبط والدفع مرة أخرى إلى حدوث مشكلات ، حيث تم تعديل الخلفية التاريخية للمتجر القريب بشكل أساسي. في هذه الحالة ، من الأفضل على الأرجح تسجيل submit جديد والذي يتم إجراؤه بواسطة الشخص الذي يمسح المستند. للقيام بذلك ، قم بتشغيل:

I deleted a file, committed and pushed

الجزء 3: استرداد الملفات المحذوفة في مستودع Git باستخدام 4DDiG

كيفية استعادة ملف محذوف مسبقًا من مستودع Git بشكل فعال وسهل؟ هل من الممكن استعادة الملفات المحذوفة من جهاز الكمبيوتر؟ إدارة شاملة وسريعة ومجانية لهذا هي Tenorshare 4DDiG Data Recovery. باستخدام أداة الاسترداد هذه ، ستستعيد الملفات المحذوفة Git المفقودة والملفات المحذوفة في 3 خطوات فقط.

  • الخطوة 1:اختر موقعا
  • قم بتنزيل Tenorshare 4DDiG وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتشغيله. حدد موقعًا فقدت فيه الملفات ، ثم انقر فوق "ابدأ" للفحص.

    select drive
  • الخطوة 2:فحص البيانات ومعاينتها
  • سيقوم 4DDiG بفحص جميع الملفات المفقودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والعثور عليها. تظهر نتيجة المسح جميع الملفات التي تم العثور عليها بشكل فعال. بعد المسح ، يمكنك تحديد الملفات لمعاينتها قبل استعادة البيانات.

    preview deleted files
  • الخطوة 3:استعادة الملفات من القرص
  • أخيرًا ، يمكنك بعد ذلك النقر فوق "استرداد" لاستعادتها من محرك الأقراص الثابتة. بعد النقر فوق استرداد ، حدد الموقع الذي ترغب في استعادة الملفات.

    recover deleted files

الأسئلة الشائعة حول Git

1. هل يمكن لـ git استعادة الملفات المحذوفة؟

نعم ، يمكنك بالفعل إحياء ملف محذوف من مستودع Git. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى استخدام الأمر Git checkout.

2. كيف يمكنني التراجع عن حذف git؟

يمكنك التنقل في أحد المستودعات في النقطة داخل الهيستوري التي حددت فيها التراجع عن حذف Git.

3. كيف يمكنني استعادة مستودع git المحذوف؟

يمكنك إحياء مستودعات Git التي تم حذفها والتي يملكها حساب المستخدم الخاص بك. يمكن استعادة مستودع محذوف في غضون 90 يومًا ما لم يكن التخزين جزءًا من شبكة مفترقة ليست شاغرة حاليًا.

4. كيف يمكنني استعادة الملفات المحذوفة من الـ bin؟

افتح "سلة المحذوفات" بالنقر المزدوج على أيقونتها. ابحث عن الأشياء التي تحتاجها للتعافي. ألقِ نظرة حقًا على الحاوية بالقرب من السجلات التي تحتاج إلى استعادتها. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن وحدد استعادة لاستعادة الأشياء إلى مناطقها الفريدة.

الخلاصة:

لاستعادة الملفات المحذوفة ، قد لا يكون Git شائعًا جدًا. ومع ذلك ، يعد ذلك أمرًا بالغ الأهمية بمجرد أن تفقد ملفًا واحدًا أو أكثر من مستودع Git. Tenorshare 4DDiG هو برنامج الكل في واحد لاسترداد نظامك. إنه سهل الاستخدام ومصمم بطريقة تلبي احتياجات أنواع مختلفة من المستخدمين. سواء كان ملفًا واحدًا أو بيانات في مجلدات ، فهناك احتمال كبير أن يساعد 4DiG في العثور على البيانات المفقودة مرة أخرى. لذلك من الأفضل الاحتفاظ بها في نظامك بحيث في كل مرة ترتكب فيها خطأ ، عليك استعادة البيانات في ثلاث خطوات فقط.

4DDiG - Mac/Windows Data Recovery
Tenorshare 4DDiG Data Recovery

4DDiG هو الخيار الثاني لك لاستعادة جميع البيانات المفقودة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows / Mac من سيناريوهات الخسارة المختلفة مثل الحذف والتنسيق و RAW وما إلى ذلك بمعدل نجاح أعلى.

(انقر لتقييم هذا المنشور)

لقد قيمت 4.5 ( شارك)

ربما يعجبك أيضا

How to Restore Deleted Files in Git?

authorPic William Bollson Updated on 2021-11-24 11:54:21 to Windows Recovery Solutions

However long you've submitted your work in Git, really losing a document ought to be very uncommon. Shy of erasing the whole storehouse catalog (and not having a remote), barely any activities will bring about a state where you can't bring back a document. Git restore deleted file is not that difficult, but you can say it is a little tricky. We should take a gander at a couple of ways to recover deleted files Git, contingent upon how persuaded you were at the time that you truly needed the document to be erased! We will see how Tenorshare 4DDiG will help Git add deleted files very smoothly. The software is advanced and highly compatible with Git retrieve deleted file. The features of this recovery tool are made keeping the sensitivity of the data in mind. Let us jump right into the topic and explain how easy it is to Git recover deleted files.

git restore delete file

Part 1: What is Git?

Git is just the capacity for code records present on every web developer's framework. It fills in as a substance tracker for code with a 'rendition control framework.' This VCS permits designers to make changes to the code and note those progressions in a set of experiences design.

Presently the critical piece of Git is that there is a nearby vault and the distant storehouse. The neighborhood repo is found on every designer's framework (as expressed prior). The remote repo is facilitated on a focal server that permits duplicates of each dev's PC documents. Incredible right?

Git was made in light of the fact that, as a general rule, numerous website developers work on single activities and fill in as a capacity for these code records. However, this permits many individuals as could be allowed to chip away at a similar code document paying little mind to where they are on the planet.

Various situations might be thought of as a Git undelete file. We have point by point 4 of those cases and 4 answers for recuperating lost documents from your neighborhood vault on Git.

Part 2: 4 Cases about Git Restore Deleted File

Did you just delete your code or a file in error on Git? Not a problem if you are already reading this article. You can recover your files using this helpful guide for sure. Asides from investigating code for extended time and gazing at evaluations for extended periods, one thing engineers disdain is losing their source codes. As a dev, you more likely than not erased your code in blunder one time or the other. It is possible to recover deleted files Git. In exceptionally simple and easy to depicted steps, we'll investigate impossible to miss record misfortunes and how to mend them on Git. While we're busy, you'll realize what Git is, the thing that makes it uncommon, and why you need one as a dev. We should go, will we?

Case 1: I deleted a file but didn’t commit

Missing your data on Git after perpetrating the task on Git is hugely rarefied. In fact, it at least takes removing your whole local repository without having any backup on the remote server to completely misplace a file on Git. In case you made a mistake and realized it soon after, you deleted a file without committing and immediately. Simply insert the code given below to Git retrieve deleted file.

git restore delete file- I deleted a file but didn’t commit

Case 2: I deleted a file and committed the deletion

When you eliminated the data or file, you also committed the deletion. You found out later that you needed the file. To get the Git undo delete file, you need to do a reset. The action of reset will restore the data to a state ere you commit. This action, however, has a disadvantage. It may delete other changes made to the file after the commit. Once you run the command, it is impossible to undo this operation.

undelete System Restore points - I deleted a file and committed the deletion

Case 3: I committed the deletion and then I did more commits

Dealing with a task, profound and erasure, and afterward went on to work, making more submits while at it? Your record is as yet recoverable. You need to search for the commit that actually has the erased document, as beneath.

I committed the deletion and then I did more commits

At the point when the outcomes come, you have 2 choices to recuperate your record.

1. You can decide to work with the submit that actually has the document. You need to look at the document from that commit as underneath.

committed the deletion and then I did more commits

2. You can likewise decide to work with the submit that erased the document. You need to look at the document from one commit before that, as seen beneath.

committed the deletion and then I did more commits

Case 4: I deleted a file, committed and pushed

On the off chance that you've effectively pushed your commit or focused on a remote. Resetting and pushing again will cause issues, as the historical backdrop of the nearby store has basically been revised. For this situation, it is most likely better to record a new submit which fixes crafted by the one erasing the document. To do this, run:

I deleted a file, committed and pushed

Part 3: Recover Deleted Files in a Git Repository with 4DDiG

How to restore a previously deleted file from a Git repository effectively and easily? Is it possible to recover deleted files from computer? A comprehensive, fast, and free administration for this is Tenorshare 4DDiG Data Recovery. With this recovery tool, you will recover deleted files Git lost and deleted files in simply 3 steps.

Free Download

For PC

Secure Download

Free Download

For Mac

Secure Download

  • Step 1:Select a Location
  • Download and install Tenorshare 4DDiG on your computer and launch it. Select a location where you lost files and then click Start to scan.

    select drive
  • Step 2:Scan and Preview Data
  • 4DDiG will scan and find all the lost files on your PC. The scanning result shows all the files found effectivly. After the scanning, you can select files to preview before data recovery.

    preview deleted files
  • Step 3:Recover Files from the Disk
  • Finally, you can afterward click on "Recover" to get them back from your hard drive. After clicking on Recover, select the location you wish to restore the files.

    recover deleted files

Git FAQs

1. Can Git restore deleted files?

Yes, indeed, you can revive a deleted file from a Git repository. For that, you need to use the Git checkout command.

2. How do I undo a Git delete?

You can navigate around a repository at the point in history you stipulated undo a Git delete.

3. How do I recover a deleted Git repository?

You can revive eliminated Git repositories that are owned by your own user account. A deleted repository could be reclaimed within 90 days unless the storage was part of a fork network that is not currently vacant.

4. How do I restore deleted files from the bin?

Open the Recycle Bin by double-tapping on its icon. Find the things that you need to recuperate. Really take a look at the container close to the records you need to recover. Right-click and select Restore to recuperate the things to their unique areas.

Conclusion:

To recover deleted files Git may not be very common. Still, it is crucial once you lose one or more files from the Git repository. Tenorshare 4DDiG is the all-in-one software for recovery for your system. It is easy-to-use and designed in a way to meet the needs of different types of users. Whether it is one file or data in volumes, there is a high chance that 4DDiG helps find the lost data back. So it is better to keep it in your system so that every time you make a mistake, you have it to restore data in just three steps.

4DDiG - Mac/Windows Data Recovery
Tenorshare 4DDiG Data Recovery

4DDiG is your second to none choice to recover all lost data on Windows/Mac computer from various loss scenarios like deletion, formatting, RAW, etc. with a higher success rate.

(Click to rate this post)

You rated 4.5 ( participated)