الإجابة على السؤال: كيف يمكنني استعادة البيانات من محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي؟

authorPic WBollson تحديث في2022-09-29 10:23:12 to Hard Drive

وفقًا للتخزين ، أصبح محرك الأقراص الصلبة الخارجي شائعًا جدًا يومًا بعد يوم نظرًا لسرعته وتكلفته وحجمه الصغير. إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك الكثير من المشكلات التي يواجهها العديد من المستخدمين ، بما في ذلك حذف البيانات العرضي ، ومحرك الأقراص الثابتة التالف / المعطل ، وما إلى ذلك.

وبالتالي ، فإن كيفية استرداد البيانات من محرك الأقراص الصلبة الخارجي مهمة للعديد من مستخدمي محركات الأقراص الثابتة الخارجية. في هذا المنشور ، ستحصل على فهم كامل لاستعادة محركات الأقراص الثابتة الخارجية.

الجزء 1. Tenorshare 4DDIG - أفضل برنامج لاستعادة القرص الصلب الخارجي

Tenorshare 4DDIG هو أفضل برنامج لاستعادة القرص الصلب الخارجي لأجهزة Windows و Mac. هذا مفيد للغاية لاستعادة البيانات في سيناريوهات مختلفة مثل التنسيق والحذف. بمساعدة هذه الأداة ، يمكن لمستخدمي هذه الأداة استعادة البيانات بسرعة من محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي معطل. يدعم Tenorshare استعادة ملفات البيانات المختلفة مثل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات وغيرها الكثير. لا يقتصر الأمر على استعادة محركات الأقراص الثابتة بمساعدة Tenorshare 4DDIG ، ولكن هناك العديد من الوسائط لدعم استعادة البيانات مثل محركات الأقراص المحمولة ومحركات الأقراص الثابتة وبطاقات الذاكرة والكاميرات الرقمية وما إلى ذلك.

1. لماذا 4DDIG هو برنامج موثوق لاستعادة بيانات القرص الصلب الخارجي

هناك العديد من الأسباب لتوضيح أن 4DDIG هو برنامج موثوق لاستعادة بيانات القرص الصلب الخارجي ، لكننا سنعرض بمساعدة بعض العوامل المشتركة الأساسية. نحن نعلم أن استعادة البيانات الآمنة تم تطويرها بعد مواجهة الكثير من العوامل التي تؤثر عليها. قلة من المستخدمين لديهم مشكلات منطقية في البيانات ، أو يعاني عدد قليل منهم من فشل المغزل.

من بينها ، هناك عدد قليل من العوامل المشتركة التي تؤثر بلا شك على محرك الأقراص الثابتة الخاص بك. لذلك هم مذكورون أدناه. ولدينا 4DDIG لديه الكثير من الخبرة وهو معروف جيدًا للتغلب على هذه العوامل بشكل احترافي. يمكن للمستخدمين التحقق من جميع العوامل الأساسية التي تؤثر على محرك الأقراص الثابتة. كل منهم مدرج أدناه. قم بإلقاء نظرة بعناية قبل استرجاع البيانات من القرص الصلب الخارجي

نظام الملفات: نحن نعلم أنه يمكن تنسيق محركات الأقراص الثابتة الخارجية بتنسيقات ملفات متنوعة تتضمن أنظمة ملفات مختلفة (FAT و NTFS و HFS + و EFS و XFS). هذا يعتمد على أنظمة التشغيل الأخرى المستخدمة. بما في ذلك جميع أنظمة تنسيق الملفات والتشغيل المختلفة هذه ، يمكن لـ 4DDIG تلبية جميع السيناريوهات بسرعة.

حجم القرص الصلب: يتم طرح محركات أقراص صلبة خارجية بحجم 8 تيرابايت في الأسواق. لذلك ، من الصعب للغاية استعادة البيانات الكاملة لمحركات الأقراص الثابتة هذه. لكن 4DDIG موثوق للغاية للقيام بذلك مع المهندسين ذوي الخبرة والمهارة العالية الذين سيقومون باستعادة محرك الأقراص الثابتة الخاص بك. يجب أن يقوموا بعملية استنساخ بيانات محرك الأقراص الكاملة ثم البدء في استعادة محرك الأقراص الثابتة الخاص بك. بمساعدة هذا ، فإن بياناتك بالكامل آمنة ومضمونة.

حجم القرص الصلب: يتم طرح محركات أقراص صلبة خارجية بحجم 8 تيرابايت في الأسواق. لذلك ، من الصعب للغاية استعادة البيانات الكاملة لمحركات الأقراص الثابتة هذه. لكن 4DDIG موثوق للغاية للقيام بذلك مع المهندسين ذوي الخبرة والمهارة العالية الذين سيقومون باستعادة محرك الأقراص الثابتة الخاص بك. يجب أن يقوموا بعملية استنساخ بيانات محرك الأقراص الكاملة ثم البدء في استعادة محرك الأقراص الثابتة الخاص بك. بمساعدة هذا ، فإن بياناتك بالكامل آمنة ومضمونة.

2. كيفية استرداد البيانات من القرص الصلب الخارجي مع 4DDIG

إذا كان المستخدم يتطلع إلى استعادة البيانات من محركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية باستخدام 4DDIG ، فهذه هي أفضل طريقة احترافية لاستعادتها. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن واجهة المستخدم الخاصة به بسيطة للغاية وسهلة الاستيلاء على كل الأشياء للزائر أو المستخدمين الجدد. في غضون بضع نقرات ، يمكن للمستخدم حل مشكلة القرص الصلب الخارجي بسرعة. يحتاج المستخدمون فقط إلى اتباع جميع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه بعناية.

  • الخطوة 1:يحتاج المستخدم إلى تنزيل برنامج Tenorshare 4DDiG Data Recovery وتشغيله على جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac. وبعد ذلك ، قم بتوصيل قرص ثابت خارجي بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. الآن قم بتشغيل البرنامج ، حدد القرص الصلب الخارجي ، وانقر على خيار "ابدأ".
  • choose external disk and click start option
  • الخطوة 2:الآن يحتاج المستخدم إلى النقر فوق خيار "Scan". ثم يقوم برنامج الاسترداد بفحص القرص بالكامل. تكتمل عملية المسح عندما يصل شريط العملية إلى 100 بالمائة. هذا الشريط موجود في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة.
  • scanning the hard disk
  • الخطوة 3:بمجرد اكتمال عملية المسح ، يمكن للمستخدم رؤية جميع الملفات الموجودة في الاسترداد. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار الملف بالنقر فوق الملف ، ولكن يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا معاينة الملف بالكامل قبل الانتقال إلى الاسترداد. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق خيار "الاسترداد". بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، ستظهر نافذة منبثقة على الشاشة. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار الموقع لاستعادة بيانات القرص الصلب الخارجي ثم النقر فوق خيار "موافق".
  • preview and recover files from external hard disk

فقط في ثلاث خطوات سريعة ، يمكن للمستخدم استعادة البيانات بنجاح من محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي.

الجزء 2. طرق بديلة لاستعادة بيانات القرص الصلب الخارجي

1. قم بتشغيل الأداة المساعدة CHKDSK

تُستخدم الأداة المساعدة CHKDSK لإصلاح محرك الأقراص الثابتة أو مسحه ضوئيًا. لا يهم ما إذا كان موجودًا في الكمبيوتر أو هو محرك أقراص صلبة خارجي. يمكن استخدام هذه الأداة بمساعدة استخدام CMD. اتبع جميع الخطوات بعناية لمعرفة الأداة المساعدة CHKDSK باستخدام إجراء بمساعدة CMD.

انقر فوق قائمة ابدأ في windows واكتب cmd. الآن ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق cmd ثم تشغيل كمسؤول.
بعد ذلك تظهر واجهة CMD على شاشتك. يحتاج المستخدم الآن إلى كتابة chkdsk g: /f. الآن ، يمثل الحرف g الحرف الخاص بمحرك الأقراص الخارجي. يمكن للمستخدمين التحقق من سمات محرك الأقراص الثابتة الخارجي بالانتقال إلى File Explorer> This PC. ثم يحتاج المستخدم إلى الضغط على Enter.
run chkdsk for external drive data recovery
الآن ، يحتاج المستخدم إلى الانتظار لبضع دقائق لإكمال عملية فحص CHKDSK. تعتمد المدة الزمنية لعملية المسح على حجم محرك الأقراص الصلبة الخارجي.
بعد اكتمال عملية المسح بنجاح ، يحتاج المستخدم إلى إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر والتحقق مرة أخرى مما إذا كان محرك الأقراص يعمل مرة أخرى أم لا.

بعد تنفيذ الخطوة 4 بنجاح، يمكن للمستخدم تشغيل الأداة المساعدة CHKDSK.

2. خدمات استعادة البيانات

إذا قمت بجمع بيانات مهمة حقًا في محرك الأقراص الثابتة الخارجي لديك وفشلت جميع الطرق التي مررت بها ولا يمكنك استرداد محرك الأقراص الثابتة الخارجي. ثم لم يتبق سوى حل واحد: يحتاج المستخدم إلى الاتصال بخدمة استعادة البيانات. إنهم متخصصون في استعادة البيانات من محركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية. لديهم خبرة كبيرة في استعادة البيانات من الأقراص الصلبة في أسوأ الحالات أيضًا. تحقق من جميع الخطوات بعناية التي تنطوي على خدمات استعادة البيانات.

  • يحتاج المستخدم إلى الاتصال بخدمة استعادة البيانات الخبراء وتحديد المشكلة كاملة بالضبط.
  • بعد ذلك يحتاج المستخدم إلى إرسال محرك الأقراص الثابتة إلى موقع خدمات استعادة البيانات.
  • الآن ، يبدأ الخبراء في تحليل محرك الأقراص الثابتة الخاص بك والتوصل إلى التكلفة الدقيقة.
  • قرار المستخدم هو الذي يتفق مع التكلفة ويستمر أكثر.

الكلمات الأخيرة

هناك الكثير من الأسباب وراء فقدان بيانات محرك الأقراص الخارجي. لكننا نأمل أن تتمكن بسهولة من حل مشكلتك المتعلقة بكيفية استرداد محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي. بعد قراءة هذا المقال ، جميع الطرق المذكورة أعلاه خالية من المتاعب بالنسبة لك. ويذهب الرصيد الكامل إلى Tenorshare 4DDiG Data Recovery software لأن واجهة المستخدم الخاصة به سهلة للغاية ولديها خطوات قليلة جدًا لأداءها لاستعادة بياناتك من القرص الصلب الخارجي.

4DDiG - Mac/Windows Data Recovery
Reliable Hard Drive Data Recovery Software
  • استرجع أكثر من 1000 نوع من الملفات بما في ذلك الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات والصوت.
  • استرجع الملفات المفقودة بسبب الحذف العرضي ، والتنسيق ، وإغلاق النظام بشكل غير متوقع ، وهجوم الفيروسات ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • يدعم أنواعًا مختلفة من محركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية: Seagate ، و Toshiba ، و Western Digital ، وما إلى ذلك.

(انقر لتقييم هذا المنشور)

لقد قيمت 4.5 ( شارك)

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Question Answered: How Can I Recover Data from External Hard Drive?

authorPic William Bollson Updated on 2021-11-24 11:54:22 to Hard Drive

According to storage, the external hard drive is becoming very popular day by day due to its speed, cost, and compact size. Along with that, there are a lot of issues faced by many users, including accidental data deletion, corrupted/crashed hard drive, etc.

Thus, how to recover data from external hard drive is important to many external hard driver users. In this post, you’ll get a full understanding of recovering external hard drives.

Part 1. Tenorshare 4DDIG - Best External Hard Drive Recovery Software

Tenorshare 4DDIG is the best external hard drive recovery software for Windows and Mac devices. This is very helpful to recover data in various scenarios such as formatting and deletion. With the help of, this tool users can quickly recover data from a crashed external hard drive. Tenorshare supports recovery of various data files such as photos, videos, documents, and many more. Not only are hard drives to be recovered with the help of Tenorshare 4DDIG, but there are many mediums to support data recovery such as Flash Drives, Hard Drives, Memory Cards, Digital Cameras, etc.

Free Download

For PC

Secure Download

Free Download

For Mac

Secure Download

1. Why Is 4DDIG the Reliable External Hard Drive Data Recovery Software

There are many reasons to explain that 4DDIG is the reliable external hard drive data recovery software, but we are going to show with the help of some essential common factors. We know that secure data recovery developed after facing a lot of factors that affect it. Few users have logical data issues, or a few of them have spindle failure.

Out of them, there are a few common factors that undoubtedly affect your HDD. So they are mentioned below. And our 4DDIG has a lot of experience and is very well known to overcome these factors professionally. Users can check out all the essential factors that affect their HDD. All of them are listed below. Have a look carefully before retrieving data from external hard drive

File System: We know that external HDDs can be formatted in various file formats that include different file systems (FAT, NTFS, HFS+, EFS, and XFS). This depends upon the other operating systems used. Including all these operating and different file formatting systems,4DDIG can quickly satisfy all scenarios.

Hard Drive Size: More than 8TB external hard drives are launching in the market. So, to recover the complete data of these hard drives is very difficult. But 4DDIG is very reliable to do that with experienced and highly skilled engineers who are going to recover your HDD. They must go for the cloning process of complete drive data then start recovering your HDD. With the help of this, your entire data is safe and sure.

Hard Drive Size: More than 8TB external hard drives are launching in the market. So, to recover the complete data of these hard drives is very difficult. But 4DDIG is very reliable to do that with experienced and highly skilled engineers who are going to recover your HDD. They must go for the cloning process of complete drive data then start recovering your HDD. With the help of this, your entire data is safe and sure.

2. How to Recover Data from External Hard Drive with 4DDIG

If the user is looking towards recover data from external hard drives with 4DDIG, then this is the best and professional way to recover it. Along with that, its user interface is so simple and easy to grab all things for the new visitor or users. Within a few clicks, the user can quickly resolve its external hard drive issue. Users just need to follow all the steps carefully that are mentioned below.

  • Step 1:The user needs to download and launch Tenorshare 4DDiG Data Recovery software to a PC or Mac. And then, connect an external hard disk with your computer. Now run the program, select the external hard drive, and click on the “start” option.
  • Free Download

    For PC

    Secure Download

    Free Download

    For Mac

    Secure Download

    choose external disk and click start option
  • Step 2:Now the user needs to click on the “Scan” option. Then the recovery software will scan the entire disk. The scanning process is completed when the process bar will reach till 100 percent. This bar is present on the top of the screen.
  • scanning the hard disk
  • Step 3:Once the scanning process is completed, the user can see all the files present in the recovery. Users can choose the file by clicking on the file, but users can also preview the complete file before going for recovery. After that, click on the “Recovery” option. Once done then a pop-up will appear on the screen. Users can choose the location to restore the external hard drive data and then click on the “ok” option.
  • preview and recover files from external hard disk

Just in three quick steps, the user can successfully recover the data from an external hard drive.

Part 2. Alternative External Hard Disk Data Recovery Methods

1. Run the CHKDSK Utility

The CHKDSK utility is used to repair or scan the hard drive. No matter if it is present in the computer or is an external HDD. This utility can be used with the help of using CMD. Follow all the steps carefully to learn the CHKDSK utility using a procedure with the help of CMD.

Click on the start menu in windows PC and type cmd. Now, do right-click on Command Prompt > Run as Administrator.
After that CMD interface appears on your screen. Now the user needs to type chkdsk g: /f. Now, the letter g represents the external attributes of the HDD. Users can check attributes of the external HDD by navigating to File Explorer > This PC. Then the user needs to press Enter.
run chkdsk for external drive data recovery
Now, the user needs to wait for a few minutes to complete the CHKDSK scanning process. Time duration of the scanning process depends upon the size of the external HDD.
After the scanning process is completed successfully the user needs to reboot the computer and check again if the drive is functional again or not.

After reaching step 4 successfully, the user can run the CHKDSK Utility.

2. Data Recovery Services

If you collect really important data in your external HDD and all methods you went through are failed and cannot recover your external HDD. Then there is only one solution left: the user needs to contact a data recovery service. They specialize in recovering data from external HDDs. They have great experience in recovering data from HDD in the worst situation also. Check out all the steps carefully that involve the data recovery services.

  • The user needs to contact an expert data recovery service and state the complete issue exactly.
  • After that the user needs to send the HDD to the data recovery services location.
  • Now, experts start analyzing your HDD and come up with the exact cost.
  • It’s the user decision that agrees with the cost and proceeds further.

The Final Words

There are a lot of reasons behind external drive data loss. But we hope you can easily resolve your issue related to how to recover an external hard drive. After reading this article, all the methods that are mentioned above are hassle-free for you. And the complete credit goes to the Tenorshare 4DDiG Data Recovery software because its user interface is so easy and has very few steps to perform to recover your data from the external hard drive.

4DDiG - Mac/Windows Data Recovery
Reliable Hard Drive Data Recovery Software
  • Recover 1000+ file types including photos, videos, documents, and audio.
  • Recover files lost due to accidental deletion, formatting, unexpected system shutdown,virus attack, etc.
  • Supports different types of external hard drive: Seagate, Toshiba,Western Digital, etc.

(Click to rate this post)

You rated 4.5 ( participated)