دليل يجب قراءته: استعادة الملفات من بطاقة SD مهيأة | استعادة بطاقة SD المهيأة

هل قمت بتهيئة بطاقة SD الخاصة بك عن طريق الخطأ؟ هل تتساءل عن كيفية استعادة بطاقة SD المهيأة؟ لا حاجة للمزيد من البحث! ما عليك سوى تنزيل برنامج 4DDiG Data Recovery لاسترجاع البيانات بسلاسة من بطاقة SD المهيأة لديك.

5 mins read

Updated on 2024-06-11 16:31:49 to بطاقة الذاكرة

في العالم الرقمي اليوم، أصبح لدى الجميع الكثير من البيانات التي يمكنهم تخزينها على هواتفهم الذكية. سواء كانت مقاطع فيديو أو صورًا أو مستندات أو أي بيانات أخرى، تعد بطاقات SD خيارًا رائعًا لتخزين كمية كبيرة من البيانات دون أي مشكلة. ومع ذلك، فإن بطاقات SD مدمجة وسهلة الاستخدام عندما يتعلق الأمر بتخزين البيانات، ولكن لسوء الحظ، هناك أوقات تتم فيها تهيئة بطاقة SD، ويصبح من الصعب استعادة الملفات من بطاقة SD المهيأة.

لذا، إذا تمت تهيئة بطاقة SD الخاصة بجهازك لأي سبب من الأسباب و نت ترغب في معرفة كيفية استعادة بطاقة SD المهيأة، فنحن ندعمك. ولكن قبل الشروع في الإصلاحات، دعنا نحصل على إجابات لبعض الأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة بتهيئة بطاقة SD.

الجزء 1. المعرفة الأساسية حول تهيئة بطاقة SD

1. ماذا يحدث بعد تهيئة بطاقة SD؟

عندما تقوم بتهيئة بطاقة SD مايكرو أو بطاقة SD عادية، فإنك تقوم بشكل أساسي بإزالة نظام إدارة الملفات السابق واستبداله بنظام آخر أكثر توافقًا مع الجهاز الذي تستخدم فيه بطاقة SD المحددة. على الرغم من أن تهيئة بطاقة SD يبدو أنه يزيل أو يحذف محتوى البطاقة، إلا أنه في الواقع لا يؤدي إلا إلى إزالة الوصول إلى الملفات من خلال تطبيق نظام ملفات جديد. في كثير من الأحيان، سيُطلب منك تهيئة بطاقة SD حتى عند إدخالها في جهاز جديد.

باختصار، يمكنك استبدال بنية الملف الحالية ببنية جديدة، ولن يعد من الممكن الوصول إلى جميع الملفات والمجلدات التي كانت مرئية سابقًا على بطاقة SD.

2. هل من الممكن استعادة الملفات من بطاقة SD المهيأة؟

عندما تتم تهيئة بطاقة SD عن طريق الخطأ، يشعر معظم المستخدمين بالقلق بشأن ما إذا كان بإمكانهم استعادة الملفات من بطاقة SD التي تمت تهيئتها أم لا. حسنًا، نحن هنا مع إجابة. على الرغم من أن تهيئة بطاقة SD يؤدي إلى فقدان الملف، إلا أن هذا لا يعني فقدان البيانات تمامًا. تؤدي تهيئة بطاقة SD إلى كسر بنية البيانات الموجودة على البطاقة، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى وضع علامة على الجهاز بأكمله على أنه "فارغ"، ولكن في الواقع، لا تزال البيانات موجودة على بطاقة SD والتي يمكن استعادتها بالطرق الصحيحة المتوفرة.

لذلك فإن الجواب هو نعم. طالما أنك لا تقوم باستبدال البيانات بالمحتوى أو الملفات الجديدة، فلا يزال لديك فرص لاستعادة بطاقة SD بعد التهيئة. توقف عن استخدام بطاقة SD عن طريق إضافة أي بيانات جديدة لتجنب الكتابة فوق البيانات.

الجزء 2: استعادة بطاقة SD المهيأة باستخدام طريقة استعادة CMD

فيما يلي كيفية استعادة بطاقة SD مهيأة باستخدام طريقة CMD Command على أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة Mac:

الطريقة 1. استعادة البيانات من بطاقة SD المهيأة باستخدام أمر CMD على الكمبيوتر

إذا كنت من مستخدمي الويندوز 10 وتبحث عن طريقة موثوقة لاستعادة الملفات من بطاقة SD التي تمت تهيئتها عن طريق الخطأ، فستعمل طريقة أوامر CMD معك. باعتبارك مستخدم الويندوز، يمكنك محاولة استعادة البيانات من بطاقة SD مهيأة من خلال سطر الأوامر.

  • افتح موجه الأوامر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عن طريق كتابة "cmd" في مربع بحث الويندوز.
  • هنا اختر "تشغيل كمسؤول".
  • بعد ذلك، أدخل الأمر: chkdsk G: /f/x/r. هنا، استبدل "G" بحرف محرك الأقراص الخاص ببطاقة SD المهيأة.
  • الآن، اضغط على مفتاح "الدخول" واترك العملية تكتمل.

    استعادة بطاقة sd المهيأة باستخدام أمر cmd

يمكنك الآن التحقق من استعادة الملفات الموجودة على بطاقة SD المهيأة الخاصة بك!

الطريقة 2. استعادة الملفات من بطاقة SD المهيأة باستخدام أمر CMD على نظام Mac

إذا كنت من مستخدمي Mac وتشعر بالحيرة بشأن كيفية استعادة تهيئة بطاقة sd، فإن طريقة أوامر CMD تعمل بشكل مثالي لمستخدمي Mac أيضًا. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج ببساطة إلى تطبيق طرفي على جهاز Mac الخاص بك، ويمكنك بعد ذلك البدء بالدليل أدناه:

  • افتح تطبيق "الوحدة الطرفية" الموجود في مجلد "الأدوات المساعدة" بجهاز Mac الخاص بك.
  • بعد ذلك، انتقل إلى بطاقة SD باستخدام الأمر "cd" في تطبيق " الوحدة الطرفية".
  • هنا، أدخل الأمر mv filename ../ عن طريق استبدال " filename" باسم الملف الذي تريد استعادته.
  • بمجرد الانتهاء من إدخال الأمر، اضغط على "رجوع".
  • الآن، اكتب "quit" للخروج من الوحدة الطرفية.

    استعادة الملفات من بطاقة sd المهيأة باستخدام أمر cmd على نظام Mac

والآن انتهيت! يمكنك الآن الانتقال إلى المجلد السابق والتحقق من استعادة الملف.

الطريقة 3: قيود طريقة استعادة CMD

يبدو أن طريقة استعادة CMD سهلة لاستعادة الملفات الموجودة على بطاقة SD مهيأة، ولكنها تأتي مصحوبة بقيود معينة.

يتم استخدام الأمر chkdsk لتشغيل الأداة المساعدة لفحص القرص التي تقوم بفحص محرك الأقراص المشار إليه لاكتشاف الأقسام التالفة. المشكلة في هذه الطريقة هي أنها لا تنطبق تمامًا على بطاقة SD المهيأة. يؤدي تشغيل أمر chkdsk على محرك الأقراص هذا إلى عدم ظهور أية مشكلات لأن بطاقة SD ليست تالفة ولكنها مهيأة.

لذلك، عندما لا تتمكن من العثور على الملفات المفقودة من بطاقة SD المهيأة باستخدام طريقة CMD، فقد حان الوقت للجوء إلى برنامج استعادة بيانات SD الاحترافي.

الجزء 3: برنامج موثوق لاسترجاع البيانات لاستعادة بطاقة SD المهيأة

Tenorshare 4DDiG هو برنامج احترافي لاستعادة البيانات يمكّن المستخدمين من استعادة البيانات المهيأة أو المحذوفة أو المفقودة من جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو Mac أو بطاقة SD أو بطاقة الذاكرة دون أي متاعب. بغض النظر عما إذا كانت البيانات قد فقدت بسبب الحذف غير المقصود أو الإصابة بالبرامج الضارة أو تعطل النظام، سيساعدك Tenorshare 4DDiG على استعادة الملفات بسهولة.

تتضمن أهم مزايا استخدام 4DDiG ما يلي:

  • استعادة البيانات من جهاز الكمبيوتر أو اللابتوب، القرص الصلب الداخلي والخارجي، بطاقة SD، محرك فلاش USB، إلخ.
  • استرجع الملفات المفقودة خلال بضع دقائق بسبب الحذف غير المقصود، أو فقدان القسم، أو التهيئة، وغير ذلك الكثير.
  • استرجع أكثر من 1000 نوع من الملفات تتضمن مقاطع الفيديو والصور والصوت والمستندات.
  • بدون الحاجة لأي مهارات تقنية.

الآن، ألق نظرة على الدليل التفصيلي حول كيفية استعادة الصور المهيأة من بطاقة SD باستخدام Tenorshare 4DDiG لاستعادة بيانات بطاقة SD.

  • قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Tenorshare 4DDiG على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac الخاص بك. قم بتشغيل الأداة، وقم بتوصيل بطاقة SD الخاصة بك بالكمبيوتر، وحدد بطاقة SD من الواجهة، واضغط على زر "المسح".

    تحميل مجاني

    تحميل آمن

    تحميل مجاني

    تحميل آمن

    استعادة بطاقة SD باستخدام 4DDIG
  • سيقوم هذا البرنامج بمسح بطاقة SD لاستخراج البيانات المفقودة. يوجد شريط تقدم يوضح مقدار البيانات التي تم إنجازها. يمكنك إيقاف المسح في أي وقت تريده.

    فحص بطاقة SD المهيأة
  • بمجرد جمع الملفات المفقودة أو المحذوفة، حدد الملفات المطلوبة بناءً على الفئة ثم قم بمعاينتها للحصول على معلومات مفصلة عنها. الآن، انقر على زر "استعادة" لاستعادة الملفات المطلوبة. بعد النقر فوق الزر "استعادة"، سيظهر مربع حوار حيث يمكنك تحديد الموقع لحفظ الملفات. ما عليك سوى تحديد الموقع والنقر على "موافق".

    استعادة الملفات من بطاقة sd المهيأة

كان هذا كل شيء! لقد نجحت في استعادة جميع الملفات المحذوفة أو المفقودة على بطاقة SD الخاصة بك باستخدام 4DDiG SD Recovery. يمكنك الآن عرض الملفات وتأكد من عدم حفظها في نفس القسم الذي فقدتها فيه.

الملخص

كان هذا كل ما يتعلق بكيفية استعادة بطاقة SD المهيأة! يبدو وكأن استعادة الملفات من بطاقة SD مهيأة أمرًا صعبًا للغاية، ولكنه في الواقع ليس بهذه الصعوبة. يقدم برنامج استعادة بيانات بطاقة SD البسيط وسهل الاستخدام - 4DDiG حلاً يسهل الوصول إليه بنقرة واحدة لاستعادة البيانات من بطاقة SD المهيأة. لذا، قم بتنزيل 4DDiG مجانًا الآن واسترجع جميع الملفات المفقودة أو المحذوفة في غضون دقيقتين فقط.

عبدالله ابراهيم‎ (senior editor)

يكرس عبدالله دياب ، رئيس تحرير 4DDiG ، جهوده لتوفير أفضل الحلول للمشكلات المتعلقة بنظامي التشغيل ويندوز وماك، بما في ذلك استعادة البيانات والإصلاح وإصلاحات الأخطاء.

(انقر لتقييم هذه المشاركة)

لقد قمت بتقييم بـ 4.5 ( المشاركة)

Must-Read Guide: Recover Files from a Formatted SD Card | Recover Formatted SD Card

authorPic William Bollson Updated on 2021-11-24 12:03:11 to SD Card

In today’s digital world, everyone has a lot of data to store on their Smartphones. May it be videos, pictures, documents, or any other data, SD Cards are a great option to store a large amount of data without any issue. However, SD cards are compact and easy to use when it comes to storing data, but unfortunately, there are times when SD card gets formatted, and it becomes challenging to retrieve files from formatted SD card.

So, if your device’s SD card has been formatted due to any reason and you wish to know how to recover the format SD card, then we have got your back. But before proceeding to the fixes, let’s get answers to some of the common questions related to SD Card format.

Part 1. Basic Knowledges About SD Card Format

1. What Happens After Formatting an SD Card?

When you format a micro SD Card or SD Card, you basically remove the previous file management system and replace it with another one that is much more compatible with the device in which you are using that specific SD Card. Although formatting an SD Card appears to remove or delete the content of the card, but in reality, it only removes access to the files by implementing a new file system. Oftentimes, you will be prompted to format the SD Card even when inserting it into a new device.

In a nutshell, you overwrite the current file structure with a new one, and all the files and folders that were previously visible on the SD Card will no longer be accessible.

2. Is It Possible to Recover Files from Formatted SD Card?

Whenever the SD Card is accidentally formatted, most users are concerned regarding if they can recover files from formatted SD card or not. Well, we are here with an answer. Although formatting an SD Card causes file loss, but it does not mean that the data is totally lost. Formatting the SD Card just breaks the data structure on the card, which in turn marks the whole device as “Empty,” but in fact, the data is still present on the SD Card that can be recovered with the right methods in hand.

So, the answer is YES. As long as you don’t overwrite the data with the new content or files, you still have chances to recover SD card after format. Stop using the SD card by adding any new data to avoid data overwritten.

Part 2: Recover Formatted SD Card with CMD Recovery Method

Here’s a listicle on how to recover a formatted SD card with the CMD Command method on PC and Mac:

1. Recover Data from Formatted SD Card on PC with CMD Command

If you are a Windows 10 user and hunting for a reliable way to recover files from accidentally formatted SD card, then the CMD Command method will work for you. As a Windows user, you can try to recover data from a formatted SD card through the command line.

Step 1: Open a command prompt on your PC by typing “cmd” in the Windows search box.

Step 2: Here, choose “Run as administrator.”

Step 3: Next, enter the command: chkdsk G: /f/x/r. Here, replace “G” with the drive letter of the formatted SD Card.

Step 4: Now, hit the “Enter” key and let the process complete.

recover formatted sd card with cmd command

You can now check if the files on your formatted SD Card are recovered!

2. Recover Files from Formatted SD Card on Mac using CMD Command

If you are a Mac user who is confused regarding how to recover a format sd card, then the CMD command method works perfectly for Mac users as well. For this, you simply need a Terminal Application on your Mac, and you can then start with the guide below:

Step 1: Open the “Terminal” application located in the “Utilities” folder of your Mac.

Step 2: Next, go to the SD Card by using the “cd” command in the “Terminal” app.

Step 3: Here, enter the command mv filename ../ by replacing “filename” with the name of the file that you want to recover.

Step 4: Once you are done with entering the command, hit “Return.”

Step 5: Now, type “quit” to exit the Terminal application.

recover files from formatted sd card with cmd command on Mac

And you are done! You can now go to the previous folder and check if the file has been restored.

3. The Limitations of CMD Recovery Method

The CMD Recovery Method seems to be easy to recover the files on a formatted SD Card, but it comes coupled with certain limitations.

The chkdsk command is used to run the check disk utility that scans the drive indicated to detect the corrupted partitions. The problem with this method is that it is not perfectly applicable to a formatted SD Card. Running chkdsk command on such drive returns no issues as the SD Card is not corrupted but formatted.

Therefore, when you are unable to find lost files from formatted SD with CMD way, it is time to turn to professional SD data recovery software.

Part 3: Reliable Data Recovery Software to Recover Formatted SD Card

Tenorshare 4DDiG is a professional data recovery software that empowers the users to get back formatted, deleted, or lost data from a PC, Mac, SD Card, or memory card without any hassle. No matter whether the data has been lost due to accidental deletion, malware infection, or crashed system, Tenorshare 4DDiG will help you recover the files with ease.

The top advantages of using 4DDiG involve:

  • Restore data from PC or laptop, internal and external hard drive, SD Card, USB Flash Drive, etc.
  • Recover files within a couple of minutes lost due to accidental deletion, lost partition, formatting, and much more.
  • Recover more than 1000 plus file types involving videos, photos, audio, and documents.
  • No technical skills required.

Now, have a look at the step-by-step guide on how to recover formatted photos from an SD card with Tenorshare 4DDiG SD Data Recovery.

  • Step 1: Download and install Tenorshare 4DDiG on your PC or Mac. Run the tool, get your SD Card connected to the PC, select the SD card from the interface, and hit the “Start” button.
  • Free Download

    For PC

    Secure Download

    Free Download

    For Mac

    Secure Download

    4DDIG format SD recovery
  • Step 2: This software will scan the SD card to dig out the lost data. There is a progress bar that shows how much data has been accomplished. You can stop the scanning anytime you want.
  • scan format SD card
  • Step 3: Once the lost or deleted files are gathered, select the desired files based on the category and then preview them to get detailed information regarding the same.
  • Step 4: Now, click on the “Recover” button to get the desired files back. After clicking the “Recover” button, a dialog box will appear where you can select the location to save the files. Simply select the location and tap “OK.”
  • recover files from formatted sd card

That’s all! You have successfully recovered all the deleted or lost files on your SD Card with the 4DDiG SD Recovery. You can now view the files and make sure not to save them to the same partition where you lost them.

The Final Words

This was all about how to recover a formatted SD card! Recovering the files from a formatted SD Card sounds pretty challenging, but in reality, it is not that tough as it sounds. The simple and easy-to-use SD Card Data Recovery software 4DDiG presents a very accessible one-click solution to recover data from formatted SD Card. So, download 4DDiG free now and get back all the lost or deleted files within just a couple of minutes.

4DDiG - Mac/Windows Data Recovery
Tenorshare 4DDiG Data Recovery

4DDiG is your second to none choice to recover all lost data on Windows/Mac computer from various loss scenarios like deletion, formatting, RAW, etc. with a higher success rate.

(Click to rate this post)

You rated 4.5 ( participated)