كيفية استرداد مستند OpenOffice بشكل فعال

authorPic WBollson تحديث في2022-09-23 11:27:24 to Office Recovery

“آمل حقًا أن يساعدني شخص ما. كنت قد حفظت ملفا في مكتب مفتوح اكسل قبل أيام قليلة. ولكن بعد ذلك فجأة فقدت طاقة الكمبيوتر بشكل عرضي ، لذا في المرة التالية عندما حاولت فتح نفس الملف مرة أخرى ، لم يكن هناك شيء فيه. هل هناك أي فرصة ممكنة لاستعادة المعلومات المفقودة؟”

منتديات - openoffice

هل هذا يبدو مثل وضعك؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأنت لست وحدك. أصبح OpenOffice مجموعة إنتاجية للعروض التقديمية وجداول البيانات وقواعد البيانات ومعالجة الكلمات والرسومات وما إلى ذلك ، أحد الخيارات الشائعة للعديد من المستخدمين.

ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعطل البرنامج أو يواجه خطأ ما ، قد تفقد مستندًا في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة. وبالتالي ، قد تبحث عن طرق لاستعادة مستند المكتب المفتوح غير المحفوظ على الإنترنت. ولكن إليك قطعة من الأخبار السارة لك. لحماية المستخدمين من أي نوع من فقدان البيانات بسبب أي خطأ ، يحفظ OpenOffice نسخ الملفات أو المستندات التي تم فتحها عليه.

ومع ذلك ، قد لا يزال من الصعب بعض الشيء استرداد مستند OpenOffice. في الأجزاء القادمة من المقالة ، ستفهم بوضوح ميزة المستند التلقائي وطرق استرداد الإصدار السابق من مستند openoffice. ولكن قبل ذلك ، دعونا نلقي نظرة عامة سريعة على برنامج OpenOffice.

الجزء 1. ما هو OpenOffice؟

يُعرف موقع OpenOffice.org أيضًا باسم OpenOffice وغالبًا ما يتم اختصاره على أنه OOO. إنه أحد الأجنحة الشهيرة مفتوحة المصدر والمتاحة بلغات مختلفة. إنه برنامج مجاني يعمل على غرار Microsoft Office.

ستجد العديد من الميزات والوظائف المتشابهة في كلا البرنامجين. من أجل الاقتراب من مجموعة أكبر من المستخدمين ، يتوافق OpenOffice مع جميع أنظمة التشغيل الرائدة المتاحة ، والتي تشمل Microsoft Windows و Apple MacOS و Linux.

يأتي مع أربعة تطبيقات رئيسية ، أي Base و Impress و Calc و Writer ، وهي تقدم منافسة جيدة لـ Microsoft Access و PowerPoint و Excel و Word على التوالي. إنه مفضل للغاية بين المستخدمين الرقميين الجدد لأنه يخزن البيانات بتنسيق قياسي دولي.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنه بسهولة قراءة الملفات وكتابتها من مجموعات المكاتب الشهيرة الأخرى. نظرًا لأنها مجموعة إنتاجية مجانية ، فهي تساعد في توفير الأموال التي قد تحتاجها بخلاف ذلك لشراء مجموعات إنتاجية باهظة الثمن. ومع ذلك ، مثل برامج الإنتاجية الأخرى ، فإن OpenOffice عرضة أيضًا لحذف الملفات والفساد. لهذا السبب قد تحتاج إلى استخدام برنامج استعادة المكتب المفتوح.

الجزء 2. هل يحتوي OpenOffice على حفظ تلقائي؟

كثيرًا من الوقت ، قد يتم إغلاق OpenOffice قبل حفظ المستند يدويًا. قد تكون الأسباب عديدة مثل انقطاع التيار الكهربائي المفاجئ ، والتطبيق المجمد ، وإعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر بسبب تحديثات النظام ، وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، هناك ميزة حماية فريدة في OpenOffice تعمل مثل وظيفة "الحفظ التلقائي". دعونا نتحقق من كيفية عملها وكيفية تمكين هذه الوظيفة لاستعادة مستند openoffice غير المحفوظ.

1. كيفية حفظ مستند OpenOffice تلقائيًا؟

الهدف الرئيسي من ميزة الحفظ التلقائي في مجموعة OpenOffice هو حفظ المستند أو الملف الحالي تلقائيًا دون أي إشعار مسبق بعد كل حد زمني معين. بمجرد تمكينه ، سيُطلب منك استعادة النسخة المحفوظة تلقائيًا من الملف عندما تفتح البرنامج مرة أخرى. فيما يلي كيفية تمكين ميزة "الحفظ التلقائي" في OpenOffice بسهولة:

الخطوة 1: في برنامج OpenOffice ، اضغط على خيار "أدوات" وانقر على "خيارات" من القائمة.

click on the options in openoffice

الخطوة 2: في النوافذ التالية ، انقر فوق خيار "تحميل / حفظ" وحدد الخيار "عام". ثم ، انقر فوق المربع الموجود أمام خيار "حفظ معلومات الاسترداد التلقائي كل" وحدد الحد الزمني.

mark the save autorecovery information every option

2. كيفية استرداد مستند OpenOffice غير المحفوظ من النسخة الاحتياطية

بمجرد الانتهاء من تمكين ميزة الحفظ التلقائي في برنامج OpenOffice ، ستبقى الملفات آمنة في النسخة الاحتياطية حتى بعد الانهيار المفاجئ أو الانقطاع. للحصول على الإصدار السابق غير المحفوظ أو لاسترداده من مستند OpenOffice ، قم بما يلي:

الخطوة 1: حدد "أدوات"> "خيارات"> انتقل إلى "تحميل / حفظ"> خيار "عام".

الخطوة 2: تحقق مما إذا كان خيار "حفظ معلومات الاسترداد التلقائي كل" ممكّنًا أم لا. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فيمكنك استعادة الملفات من النسخة الاحتياطية. خلاف ذلك ، ضع علامة على المربع على الفور لإنشاء نسخ احتياطية.

openoffice document recovery

الخطوة 3: انقر فوق الخيار "OpenOffice.org" من قائمة "الخيارات".

الخطوة 4: حدد خيارات "المسارات" من القائمة الفرعية. الآن ، راجع موقع المستند / الملف المكتوب بجانب خيار "Backups". يتم تخزين النسخ الاحتياطية في هذا الدليل. "C:\Users\Username\AppData\Roaming\OpenOffice.org\Version number\user\backup" هو المسار الافتراضي.

recover openoffice document from backup

الخطوة 5: انتقل إلى "مستكشف Windows" وانتقل إلى دليل النسخ الاحتياطي. بمجرد الانتهاء ، انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق الملف المفضل للوصول إليه.

الخطوة 6: احفظ الملف / المستند في الموقع الذي تريده.

الجزء 3. كيف يمكنني استرداد مستند محذوف في OpenOffice؟

تعمل ميزة الحفظ التلقائي بشكل رائع عندما يتعطل البرنامج فجأة أو بسبب أخطاء أخرى في النظام لاستعادة الملف. ولكن ماذا لو حذفت عن طريق الخطأ الملف أو المستند الحالي لـ OpenOffice؟ إلى جانب ذلك ، في كثير من الوقت ، قد لا تتمكن ميزة الحفظ التلقائي من العثور على المستند غير المحفوظ.

في مثل هذا السيناريو ، ربما تبحث عن كيفية استعادة مستند محذوف في المكتب المفتوح. لذلك ، فإن أفضل طريقة لاستعادة مستند محذوف في OpenOffice هي استخدام برنامج استعادة البيانات. ومع ذلك ، تأكد من عدم استخدام أي برنامج عشوائي تابع لجهة خارجية لأنه قد يؤدي إلى فقدان البيانات.

أكثر برامج استعادة البيانات الموثوقة المتوفرة في السوق هو Tenorshare 4DDiG Data Recovery. إنه أداة متقدمة ستساعدك في استعادة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية والمستندات المحذوفة وغير ذلك الكثير من أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة التخزين الأخرى.

تم تصميم Tenorshare 4DDiG بطريقة مبسطة. وبالتالي ، لا تحتاج إلى امتلاك خلفية تقنية لتتمكن من استخدام هذا البرنامج لأغراض استعادة البيانات. فيما يلي بعض الميزات الإضافية لبرنامج استعادة البيانات الاحترافي هذا:

  • يستعيد الملفات المفقودة بسبب الإصابة بالفيروسات أو الحذف العرضي أو التلف وما إلى ذلك.
  • يأتي مع وضعين للاسترداد ، أي الفحص العميق ,والفحص السريع.
  • يسمح لك بمعاينة الملفات قبل الاسترداد.

دليل لاستخدام برنامج Tenorshare 4DDiG لاستعادة البيانات:

يمكنك البدء في استخدام البرنامج مباشرة بعد تنزيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد الانتهاء ، اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه:

  • الخطوة 1:قم بتشغيل وتشغيل برنامج Tenorshare 4DDiG على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. حدد الموقع الذي فقدت بياناتك منه. ثم ، انقر فوق الخيار "ابدأ" للمتابعة.
  • recover openoffice data with 4DDIG data recovery
  • الخطوة 2:سيبدأ البرنامج في فحص جميع الملفات المحذوفة. سيظهر شريط التقدم في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة لتظهر لك المهمة المكتملة. يمكنك التوقف عن المسح في أي وقت إذا كنت قد حددت المستندات المطلوبة.
  • scan the deleted openoffice documents
  • الخطوة 3:بعد اكتمال الفحص ، ستتمكن من معاينة الملفات الممسوحة ضوئيًا. حدد المستند الذي تريد استعادته وانقر فوق الزر "استرداد". قريبا سوف يفتح مربع حوار. حدد الموقع المناسب لحفظ الملفات واضغط على خيار "موافق".
  • preview and recover unsaved open office document

باستخدام هذا ، سيتم استرداد المستند المحذوف عن طريق الخطأ في غضون بضع دقائق. أليست سريعة؟

كلمة أخيرة

هذا كل ما يتعلق بكيفية استرداد مستند OpenOffice. إذا كنت تستخدم مجموعة الإنتاجية هذه بانتظام ، فتأكد من تمكين ميزة الحفظ التلقائي لاستعادة المستندات بسهولة. خلاف ذلك ، يمكنك ببساطة الاعتماد على Tenorshare 4DDiG Data Recovery software. إنه فعال وسريع عندما يتعلق الأمر باستعادة الملفات والمستندات.

(انقر لتقييم هذا المنشور)

لقد قيمت 4.5 ( شارك)

How to Recover OpenOffice Document Effectively

authorPic William Bollson Updated on 2021-11-24 11:54:22 to Office Recovery

“I really hope somebody can help me. I had saved a file in open office excel a few days ago. But then suddenly I had an accidental loss of power to the computer, so the next time when I tried to open the same file again, there was nothing in it. Is there any possible chance to recover the lost information?”

-openoffice forums

Does this sound like your situation? If yes, then you are not alone. OpenOffice being a productivity suite for presentations, spreadsheets, databases, word processing, graphics, etc., has become one of the popular choices for many users.

However, when the program crashes or meets an error, you may happen to lose a document within a few seconds. Thus, you may look for ways to recover unsaved open office document on the internet. But here is a piece of good news for you. To protect the users from any kind of data loss due to any error, OpenOffice saves the copies of the files or documents that were opened on it.

However, you may still find it a bit tricky to recover the OpenOffice document. In the coming parts of the article, you will clearly understand the automatic document feature and the ways to recover previous version of openoffice document. But before that, let’s have a quick overview of the OpenOffice program.

Part 1. What Is OpenOffice?

OpenOffice.org is also known as OpenOffice and is frequently abbreviated as OOO. It is one of the renowned open-source suites which is available in different languages. It is free software that works on the lines of Microsoft Office.

You'll find many similar features and functions in both programs. In order to approach a larger set of users, OpenOffice is compatible with all the leading available operating systems, which include Microsoft Windows, Apple MacOS, and Linux.

It comes with four major applications, i.e., Base, Impress, Calc, and Writer, and they offer good competition to Microsoft Access, PowerPoint, Excel, and Word, respectively. It is highly preferred amongst new digital users because it stores the data in an international standard format.

Moreover, it can easily read and write files from other popular office suites. Since it’s a free productivity suite, it helps in saving money that you would otherwise need to purchase costly productivity suites. However, like other productivity software, OpenOffice is also prone to file deletion and corruption. That’s why you may need to use open office recovery software.

Part 2. Does OpenOffice Have Auto Save?

A lot of time, OpenOffice might shut before you manually save your document. The reasons could be many such as sudden power cut, frozen application, restarting of the PC due to system updates, etc. However, there is a unique protection feature in OpenOffice that works like the “Auto Save” function. Let’s check out how it works and how to enable this function to recover openoffice document unsaved.

1. How to Save an OpenOffice document Automatically?

The main aim of the Auto Save feature in the OpenOffice suite is to automatically save the current document or file without any prior notification after every particular time limit. Once it is enabled, you will be asked to restore the auto saved version of the file whenever you open the program again. Here’s how you can easily enable the Auto Save feature in OpenOffice:

Step 1: In the OpenOffice program, tap on the “Tools” option and click on “Options” from the menu.

click on the options in openoffice

Step 2: In the following windows, click on the “Load/Save” option and select the “General” option. Then, tap on the box in front of the “Save AutoRecovery information every” option and set the time limit.

mark the save autorecovery information every option

2. How to Recover Unsaved Open Office Document from Backup

Once you are done enabling the Auto Save feature in the OpenOffice program, the files will remain safe in the backup even after a sudden crash or interruption. To get unsaved or to recover previous version of OpenOffice document, do the following:

Step 1: Select “Tools” > “Options” > go to “Load/Save” > “General” option.

Step 2: Check whether the “Save AutoRecovery information every” option is enabled or not. If it is, then you can recover the files from the backup. Otherwise, immediately mark the box to create backups.

openoffice document recovery

Step 3: Click on the “OpenOffice.org” option from the “Options” list.

Step 4: Select the “Paths” options from the sub-menu. Now, see the document/file location written beside the “Backups” option. Backups are stored in this directory. "C:\Users\Username\AppData\Roaming\OpenOffice.org\Version number\user\backup" is the default path.

recover openoffice document from backup

Step 5: Go to “Windows Explorer” and navigate to the backup directory. Once done, double-click on the preferred file to access it.

Step 6: Save the file/document to your desired location.

Part 3. How Do I Recover a Deleted Document in OpenOffice?

The Auto Save feature works great when the program crashes suddenly or due to other system errors to recover the file. But what if you accidentally delete the current file or document of OpenOffice? Besides this, a lot of time, the Auto Save feature may not be able to find your unsaved document.

In such a scenario, you would probably look for how do I recover a deleted document in open office. So, the best way to restore a deleted document in OpenOffice is by using data recovery software. However, ensure that you don’t use any random third-party software as it may result in data loss.

The most trusted data recovery software available in the market is Tenorshare 4DDiG Data Recovery. It is an advanced tool that will help you in recovering deleted images, videos, audios, documents, and much more from PC and other storage devices.

Tenorshare 4DDiG is designed in a simplified manner. Thus, you don’t require to have a technical background to be able to use this software for data recovery purposes. Below are some more features of this professional data recovery software:

  • Recovers files lost due to virus infection, accidental deletion, corruption, etc.
  • Comes with two modes of recovery, i.e., deep scan and quick scan.
  • Allows you to preview files before recovery.

Guide To Use Tenorshare 4DDiG Data Recovery Software:

You can start using the program just after downloading it to your PC. Once done, follow the below-listed steps:

Free Download

For PC

Secure Download

Free Download

For Mac

Secure Download

  • Step 1:Run and launch the Tenorshare 4DDiG program on your PC. Select the location from you’ve lost your data. Then, click on the “Start” option to proceed.
  • recover openoffice data with 4DDIG data recovery
  • Step 2:The program will start scanning all the deleted files. The progress bar will appear on the top of the screen to show you the completed task. You can stop scanning anytime if you’ve located your required documents.
  • scan the deleted openoffice documents
  • Step 3:After the scanning is completed, you’ll be able to preview the scanned files. Select the document you want to restore and click on the “Recover” button. Soon a dialog box will open. Select the appropriate location to save the files and hit the “Ok” option.
  • preview and recover unsaved open office document

With this, your accidentally deleted document will be recovered within a few minutes. Isn’t it quick?

A Final Word

That’s all for how to recover the OpenOffice document. If you regularly use this productivity suite, then be sure to enable the Auto Save feature to recover documents easily. Otherwise, you can simply rely on Tenorshare 4DDiG Data Recovery software. It is effective and fast when it comes to recovering files and documents.

Free Download

For PC

Secure Download

Free Download

For Mac

Secure Download

(Click to rate this post)

You rated 4.5 ( participated)