[تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء] أضف إلى عربة التسوق، أدخل "BFD40AR" لتوفير 40٪ الآن!

كيفية حذف الصور المكررة على Windows 10 مجانًا؟

authorPic عبدالله دياب تحديث في2022-12-06 15:28:11 to إزالة الملفات المكررة

الصور رائعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحفاظ على الذكريات. إنها كبسولات الوقت النهائية القادرة على استحضار الذكريات والمشاعر التي فقدها الزمن منذ زمن طويل. ومع ذلك ، فإنها تتراكم بسرعة وتشغل مساحة تخزين على أجهزتنا. تقع غالبية اللوم على هذا التراكم غير المحسوب على الصور المكررة التي لا حصر لها على أجهزتنا. تنشأ بسبب إهمالنا وبقائنا على أجهزتنا بسبب جهلنا. التخلص من هذه النسخ المكررة هو قطعة من الكعكة ونحن هنا لنخبرك كيف. في هذه المقالة سوف تتعلم كيفية حذف الصور المكررة في Windows 10/11 بخطوات بسيطة مع حلول سريعة التنزيل وسهلة الفهم. سننظر أيضًا في سبب ظهور الصور المكررة على أجهزتنا ، ونصائح لتقليلها ، وجميع الحلول التي يمكن للمرء القيام بها لجعل أجهزته خالية من الفوضى.

how to delete duplicate photos in Windows 10/11

كيفية حذف الصور المكررة على نظام التشغيل Windows 10 بطريقتين؟

الجزء 1: لماذا لديك صور مكررة على Windows 10؟

الصور المكررة خبيثة. قد تظهر لأسباب مختلفة وتتسبب قريبًا في حدوث مشكلات في التخزين في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إن معرفة كيفية العثور على سكن في جهازك أمر ضروري حتى تتمكن من منع حدوث هذه المشكلة مرة أخرى. قد تتضمن الأسباب إجراء نسخ احتياطي لنفس الملف عدة مرات أو تنزيلات متعددة لنفس الملف أو مشاركة الملفات أو تنزيل ملفات مكررة أثناء تنزيل الصور من الإنترنت.

الجزء 2: كيفية حذف الصور المكررة على Windows 10 مجانًا؟

الآن بعد أن تعرفت على المشكلة ، حان الوقت لمعرفة كيفية التخلص منها. لحسن حظك ، لن تضطر إلى إجهاد عقلك أو قضاء ساعات لا حصر لها في البحث عن حلول على YouTube. لقد قمنا برعاية أفضل الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها العثور على الصور المكررة في نظام التشغيل Windows 10. لنرى ما هي عليه.

الحل 1: إزالة الصور المكررة باستخدام تطبيق صور Windows

تكمن إحدى أسهل الطرق لإزالة الصور المكررة Windows 10 في جهازك نفسه. هذا صحيح ، تطبيق صور Windows. إنه تطبيق به الكثير من الميزات ، من بينها قدرته على إزالة الملفات المكررة. دعنا نتعرف على كيفية حذف الصور المكررة في نظام التشغيل Windows 10 في ثلاث خطوات بسيطة:

remove duplicate photos using Windows Photos App

الخطوة 1: ابدأ تشغيل تطبيق Microsoft Photos من درج التطبيق. يمكنك أيضًا البحث عن التطبيق في قائمة windows. بمجرد فتحه ، انقر فوق فتح المجلد الذي تريد التحقق منه أولاً بحثًا عن الصور المكررة.

الخطوة 2: قم بالتمرير خلال الصور وعندما تصادف صورة مكررة ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن عليها واحذف النسخة المكررة. يمكنك إما نقل الصورة إلى سلة المحذوفات أو حذفها نهائيًا بالضغط على زر Shift + حذف معًا على لوحة المفاتيح.

الخطوة 3: إذا وجدت أن هناك عددًا كبيرًا من الصور المكررة ، يمكنك ببساطة تحديدها جميعًا مرة واحدة وحذفها معًا. للقيام بذلك ، سيتعين عليك الضغط باستمرار على "CTRL" وتحديد كل تكرار. بمجرد تحديده ، يمكنك نقلهم إلى سلة المحذوفات ثم حذفهم نهائيًا.

الحل 2: إزالة الصور المكررة باستخدام البرنامج

يعمل استخدام تطبيق صور Windows لإزالة الصور المكررة مثل السحر عندما يكون عدد التكرارات أقل. إذا كان لديك الكثير من الصور المكررة على جهازك ، فمن المستحيل حذفها يدويًا من خلال تطبيق الصور. هذا هو المكان الذي تحتاج فيه إلى برنامج متعدد الإمكانات يجعل هذه المهمة سهلة وسريعة. نقدم لكم 4DDiG حذف الملفات المكررة , تطبيق يهتم بكل المحتالين على جهازك بنقرة زر واحدة.

  • دعم جميع أنواع ملفات الصور بالإضافة إلى الصور والتسجيلات الصوتية ومقاطع الفيديو أو غيرها.
  • لا يمكنه فحص المجلدات الموجودة على جهازك فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا فحص أجهزة التخزين الخارجية.
  • مزود بخوارزميات ذكية مثل خوارزمية MD5 Message-Digest الذكية التي تقارن بسهولة أسماء الملفات والمحتوى للبحث عن ملفات متطابقة أو متشابهة بكفاءة.
  • يمكنه فحص المجلدات بسرعة ودقة بغض النظر عن حجم الملفات.
  • يحرر المساحة التي كانت تشغلها الملفات غير المرغوب فيها سابقًا. احذف الملفات وقم بإلغاء تسجيل نظامك للحصول على أداء أسرع وأكثر سلاسة.
  • سهل وآمن مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام.
  • الخطوة 1:اختر مسارًا
  • بعد تنزيل 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter وتثبيته ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج وحدد المجلد أو القسم الذي تريد البحث عن التكرارات فيه.

  • الخطوة 2:البحث عن التكرارات
  • حدد وضع الفحص الذي تختاره وانقر فوق Scan Duplicates للبحث عن الصور المكررة في Windows 10/11.

    general settings
  • الخطوة 3: إزالة الملفات المكررة
  • سيتم معاينة جميع الملفات المكررة التي تم العثور عليها من الفحص. قم بفرز الملفات وحذفها حسب رغباتك.

    preview to remove duplicates

وهذا كل شيء ، في 3 خطوات بسيطة قمت بتحويل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى مساحة خالية من الفوضى.

الجزء 3: نصائح حول كيفية تقليل الصور المكررة

يعد حذف الصور المكررة أمرًا سهلاً ولكن العملية قد تكون مملة بعض الشيء. إذا كنت لا ترغب في الجلوس والمضي في متاعب حذف التكرارات ، فيجب أن تضع في اعتبارك النصائح التالية أثناء استخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك حتى لا تتراكم هذه العناصر المكررة.

  • تأكد من أنك لم تنقل الملف نفسه مرتين من جهاز إلى آخر.
  • يتم تسمية الصور المكررة بشكل مختلف في windows. لديهم رقم إضافي في النهاية بين قوسين. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان اسم الملف الأصلي هو Scenery.jpg ، فسيكون اسم ملف النسخة المكررة Scenery (1) .jpg. تحديد هذه الملفات وحذفها.
  • حافظ على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك خاليًا من الفوضى عن طريق تنظيم الملفات في مجلدات منفصلة وحذف الملفات غير المرغوب فيها بانتظام.
  • تعد الخدمات السحابية موثوقة من حيث التعرف على الصور المكررة وستحذرك عندما تحاول تحميل نفس الملف مرتين.
  • إذا وجدت مجلدًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك به صور منخفضة الدقة وصغيرة الحجم وأسماء طويلة ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون هذه نسخًا مكررة. احذف هذه الملفات عندما تراها.

المكافأة: كيفية استرداد الصور المحذوفة من Windows 10/11؟

قد تؤدي الحماسة للتخلص من الصور المكررة من أجهزتنا في بعض الأحيان إلى حذف الصور المهمة عن طريق الخطأ. في لحظات الخطأ غير المتعمد هذه ، يحتاج المرء إلى دعم التطبيق الذي سيعيد الملفات المحذوفة إلى الحياة في أي وقت من الأوقات. هذا هو المكان الذي يأتي فيه تطبيق Tenorshare 4DDiG استعادة بيانات الويندوز . مع ميزاته الأفضل في فئته ومجموعة واسعة من دعم الملفات ، فهو الإجابة المثالية على السؤال ، كيف سأستعيد ملفاتي المحذوفة؟

4ddig interface

ميزات تطبيق 4DDiG Recovery

  • استعادة البيانات من Windows / Mac ومحرك أقراص فلاش USB وبطاقة SD والأجهزة الخارجية وما إلى ذلك.
  • استرجع أكثر من 1000 نوع من الملفات بما في ذلك الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات والصوت.
  • استرجع الملفات المفقودة بسبب الحذف العرضي والتنسيق وفقدان التقسيم والفساد والنظام المعطل وهجوم الفيروسات وما إلى ذلك.
  • إصلاح الصور والفيديو.
  • نتائج سريعة ودقيقة.

أسئلة وأجوبة حول الصور المكررة

1. كيف أعثر على صور مكررة في Windows 10؟

تتراكم الملفات المكررة على أجهزتنا بمرور الوقت وتشغل مساحة تخزين. يمكنك العثور على صور مكررة في Windows 10 باستخدام تطبيق Windows Photos أو 4DDiG حذف الملفات المكررة.

2. كيف يمكنني حذف الصور المكررة بسهولة؟

بمجرد تحديد موقع جميع الصور المكررة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك حذفها يدويًا عن طريق تحديد كل واحدة من خلال تطبيق صور Windows ثم حذفها. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مكتشف الملفات المكررة المهنية للتخلص من التكرارات.

3. هل يحتوي Windows 10 على تطبيق مكتشف ملفات مكرر مضمّن؟

لا ، لا يحتوي Windows 10 على مكتشف ملفات مدمج. ولكن ، يمكنك القيام بذلك يدويًا من خلال تطبيق صور Windows. يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل حذف الملفات المكررة وتشغيله. سيقوم بفحص جهازك وسرد جميع الصور المكررة الموجودة على جهازك.

الخلاصة:

لذلك في المرة القادمة التي تواجه فيها مشكلات في التخزين بسبب الملفات المكررة ، يمكنك الرجوع إلى جميع الطرق المجانية المذكورة في هذا الدليل. وإذا كنت ترغب في برنامج يمكنه إزالة الملفات المكررة في Windows 10/11 دفعة واحدة ، فقط جرب 4DDiG حذف الملفات المكررة.

Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter
4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter

بنقرة واحدة للعثور على الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية والمستندات والمزيد من الملفات وإزالتها من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية التي تعمل بنظام Windows والأجهزة الخارجية. حافظ على تنظيم الملفات جيدًا ، وحرر مساحة على القرص ، وأداء التمهيد!

(انقر لتقييم هذا المنشور)

لقد قيمت 4.5 ( شارك)

ربما يعجبك أيضا

How to Delete Duplicate Photos Windows 10 Free?

authorPic William Bollson Updated on 2022-06-23 17:06:04 to Remove Duplicates

Pictures are great when it comes to preserving memories. They are the ultimate time capsules capable of evoking memories and feelings long lost to time. However, they accumulate fast and take up storage space on our devices. The majority of the blame for this unaccounted accumulation lies with the innumerable duplicate photos on our devices. They arise due to our negligence and stay on our devices due to our ignorance. Getting rid of these duplicates is a piece of cake and we are here to tell you how. In this article, you'll learn how to delete duplicate photos in Windows 10/11 in simple steps with solutions that are fast to download and easy to understand. We will also look at the reason why duplicate photos arise on our devices, tips to reduce them, and all the solutions one can undertake to make their device clutter-free.

how to delete duplicate photos in Windows 10/11

How to Delete Duplicate Photos on Windows 10 in 2 Ways?

Free Download

For PC

Secure Download

Free Download

For Mac

Secure Download

Part 1: Why Do You Have Duplicate Photos on Windows 10?

Duplicate photos are insidious. They may crop up due to various reasons and soon cause your computer to have storage issues. Knowing how they find residence in your device is essential so that you can prevent this issue from happening again. Reasons may include backing up the same file several times, multiple downloads of the same file, file-sharing, or downloading duplicate files while downloading photos from the internet.

Part 2: How to Delete Duplicate Photos Windows 10 free?

Now that you know about the problem, it's time to know how to get rid of it. Fortunately for you, you won't have to rack your brains or spend countless hours searching for solutions on YouTube. We have curated the best ways in which you can find duplicate photos Windows 10. Let's see what they are.

Solution 1: Remove Duplicate Photos Using Windows Photos App

One of the easiest ways to remove duplicate photos Windows 10 lies in your device itself. That's right, the Windows photos app. It's an app with loads of features, one of them being its ability to remove duplicate files. Let's find out how how to delete duplicate photos in windows 10 in three simple steps:

remove duplicate photos using Windows Photos App

Step 1: Start the Microsoft Photos app from your application drawer. You can also search for the app in the windows menu. Once it's open click open the folder you want to check first for duplicate photos.

Step 2: Scroll through the photos and when you come across a duplicate photo, right-click on it and delete the duplicate. You can either move the photo to the recycle bin or permanently delete it by pressing the Shift + delete button together on your keyboard.

Step 3: In case you find that there are a large number of duplicate photos, you can simply select them all at once and delete them together. To do this, you'll have to hold "CTRL" and select each duplicate. Once selected, you can move them to the recycle bin and then delete them permanently.

Solution 2: Remove Duplicate Photos Using Software

Using the Windows photos app to remove duplicate photos works like a charm when the number of duplicates is less. If you have a lot of duplicate photos on your device then deleting them manually through the photos app is impossible. This is where you need an all-in-one software that makes this task easy and quick. Introducing the Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter, an application that takes care of all the imposters on your device with just a click of a button.

  • Support all photo file types as well as images, audios, videos, or others.
  • It can not only scan the folders on your device but can also scan external storage devices.
  • Equipped with smart algorithms like the smart MD5 Message-Digest Algorithm that easily compares file names and content to look for identical or similar files efficiently.
  • It can scan the folders with rapidity and accuracy irrespective of the volume of files.
  • Frees up space previously occupied by unwanted files. Delete the files and unclog your system for faster and smoother performance.
  • Easy and secure with userful-friendly interface.

Free Download

For PC

Secure Download

Free Download

For Mac

Secure Download

  • Step 1:Choose a Path
  • After download and install Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter, launch the program and select the folder or partition that you want to find the duplicates in.

    Duplicate File Deleter interface
  • Step 2:Scan for Duplicates
  • Select the scan mode of your choice and click on Scan Duplicates to search duplicate photos in Windows 10/11.

    general settings
  • Step 3: Remove Duplicate Files
  • All the duplicate files found from the scan will be previewed. Sort the files and delete them according to your wishes.

    preview to remove duplicates

And that's it, in 3 simple steps you've transformed your computer into a clutter-free space.

Part 3: Tips on How to Reduce Duplicate Photos

Deleting duplicate photos is easy but the process can be a little tedious. If you don't want to sit and go through the hassle of deleting duplicates, you should keep the following tips in mind while using your computer so that these doppelgangers don't accumulate.

  • Make sure you haven't transferred the same file twice from one device to another.
  • Duplicate photos are named differently in windows. They have an additional number at the end in brackets. For example, if the original filename is Scenery.jpg, the file name of the duplicate will be Scenery (1).jpg. Identify such files and delete them.
  • Keep your PC clutter-free by organizing files in separate folders and deleting unwanted files regularly.
  • Cloud services are reliable in terms of recognizing duplicate photos and will warn you when you try to upload the same file twice.
  • If you find a folder on your PC with photos that have low resolution, small size, long names, there is a possibility that these are duplicates. Delete these files when you see them.

Bonus: How to Recover Deleted Photos from Windows 10/11?

The zeal to get rid of duplicate photos from our devices may sometimes lead to us accidentally deleting important photos. In these moments of unintentional error, one needs the support of an app that will bring the deleted files back to life in no time. That's where the Tenorshare 4DDiG Windows Data Recovery app comes in. With its best-in-class features and a wide range of file support, it is the perfect answer to the question, How will I get my deleted files back?

4ddig interface

Features of the 4DDiG Recovery app

  • Recovery of data from Windows/Mac, USB flash drive, SD card, external devices, etc.
  • Recover 1000+ file types including photos, videos, documents, and audio.
  • Recover files lost due to accidental deletion, formatting, lost partition, corruption, crashed system, virus-attack, and so on.
  • Photo and Video Repair.
  • Rapid and accurate results.

Free Download

For PC

Secure Download

Free Download

For Mac

Secure Download

FAQs Duplicate Photos

1. How do I find duplicate photos in Windows 10?

Duplicate files get accumulated on our devices over time and take up storage space. You can find duplicate pictures Windows 10 by using Windows Photos app or Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter.

2. How can I easily delete duplicate photos?

Once you have located all the duplicate photos on your PC, you can delete them manually by selecting each one through the Windows photos app and then deleting them. You can also use a professional duplicate file finder to get rid of duplicates.

3. Does Windows 10 have a built-in duplicate file finder app?

No, Windows 10 doesn't have a built-in file finder. But, you can do this manually through the Windows photos app. You can also download duplicate file remover and run it. It will scan your device and list all the duplicate photos present on your device.

Conclusion:

So the next time you have storage issues due to duplicate files, you can fall back on all of the free methods mentioned in this guide. And if you desire a program that can remove duplicate files in Windows 10/11 at one go, just try Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter.

Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter
Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter

One-click to find and remove photos, videos, audios, documents, and more files from Windows PCs/Macs/external devices. Keep files well-organized, free up disk space, and boot performance!

(Click to rate this post)

You rated 4.5 ( participated)