مراجعة Clonespy والبديل

authorPic William Bollson تحديث في2022-07-01 12:11:36 to Remove Duplicates

هل القرص الصلب الخاص بك مليء بالملفات التي تم تنزيلها عدة مرات؟ هل تريد تحرير بعض المساحة على محرك الأقراص الخاص بك والتخلص من الملفات المماثلة؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أداة فعالة لحذف الملفات المكررة. في مثل هذا السيناريو ، Clonespy هو الخيار المناسب لك! CloneSpy هي أداة مجانية مناسبة لاستخدامها عندما تحتاج إلى تحرير بعض المساحة على محرك الأقراص الثابتة عن طريق حذف الملفات المكررة ، بما في ذلك الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهي تعمل بكفاءة لتعقب هذه المستندات ومحوها من أجلك. يمكن للمرء أن يعمل بسهولة على Clonespy لحذف الملفات المكررة من الجهاز. في هذا المقال ، سوف نعرض ما هو Clonespy وميزاته وبديل أفضل له.

الجزء 1: ما هو CloneSpy؟

يمكن أن يساعدك CloneSpy في فتح مساحة على القرص الصلب عن طريق تحديد المستندات المكررة والتخلص منها. تحتوي السجلات المكررة على نفس البيانات بالداخل بغض النظر عن اسم الملف والتاريخ والإعدادات العامة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لـ CloneSpy العثور على المجلدات والملفات غير المتشابهة ، ومع ذلك ، يتم حفظها باسم مشابه. يمكن لـ CloneSpy أيضًا مراقبة المستندات التي يبلغ حجمها صفر كيلوبايت. هذه سجلات ليس لها أي شيء بداخلها. باستخدام CloneSpy ، يمكنك التعامل مع المستندات التالية:

  • مكرر
  • مكرر باسم مشابه
  • فقط مماثلة في اسم الوثيقة
  • لها نفس اسم المستند وبها صفر بايت في المساحة المغطاة

يوفر لك CloneSpy نظامًا كاملاً لمعرفة المستندات المكررة أو التي تحمل نفس الاسم التي يجب حذفها من النظام. يمكن لـ CloneSpy التعامل مع المستندات من خلال:

  • محو المستندات المتكررة
  • نقل المستندات المتكررة إلى مجلد معين
  • تصدير قائمة بجميع المستندات المتشابهة دون حذف أي منها
  • استبدال المستندات المتشابهة باختصارات

باستخدام CloneSpy ، يمكنك تصنيع مستندات المجموع الاختباري من الأقراص المضغوطة أو حتى على محركات الأقراص الثابتة ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك استخدامها للتحقق مما إذا كانت هذه المستندات موجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أم لا.

إيجابيات Clonespy

مخرجات سريعة:

ينهي CloneSpy عمليات فحص جهاز الكمبيوتر بسرعة ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن تقييد جهازك لأي فترة. عندما يمنحك النتائج ، يمكنك تحديد المستندات التي تريد حذفها. يقوم التطبيق بمسح السجلات المختارة بسرعة من أجلك أيضًا.

أنواع المستندات:

يمكنك أن تقرر تصفية المستندات التي لها اسم مشابه ، واسم بديل ، ولكن محتوى مشابه ، ومحتوى مشابه بدرجات متفاوتة. يساعد ذلك في التعرف على المزيد من المتغيرات من المستند التي قد تكون فريدة إلى حد ما ولكنها ، من ناحية أخرى ، قديمة. علاوة على ذلك ، سيميز التطبيق بالمثل المستندات التي لا تحتوي على أي محتوى أو ملفات بحجم صفر كيلوبايت.

سلبيات Clonespy

واجهة معقدة:

الواجهة ليست طبيعية ، مما قد يؤدي إلى مشكلة للعملاء الأقل خبرة. هناك وثيقة "تعليمات" لائقة لتوجيهك خلال العملية.

الجزء 2: هل CloneSpy مجاني؟

نعم ، Clonespy مجاني تمامًا للتنزيل والتثبيت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى صفحة الويب الرسمية لـ Clonespy ، وافتح صفحة تنزيل البرنامج. هذا البرنامج متاح دون جهد ، مقارنة ببدائل Clonespy المجانية الأخرى. حاول ألا تشدد على التثبيت لأنه مباشر وسهل. أولاً ، حدد ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تشغيل تنزيل قياسي أو إنشاء نموذج محمول. سيؤدي اختيار التنزيل القياسي إلى متابعة عملية تثبيت Windows العادية ، وسيقوم الخيار الآخر باستخراج كل مستند أساسي في مجلد جديد ويمكنه تشغيل البرنامج من هذا المجلد. استمر بالنوع الأنسب لنفسك ، واستفد من استخدام CloneSpy. الأنظمة المدعومة هي Windows NT 4.0 و 2000 و XP و Vista و 7 (32 بت و 64 بت).

الجزء 3: كيف يمكنني استخدام CloneSpy؟

تأكد من قراءة الإرشادات الأساسية التالية قبل استخدام CloneSpy. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تعقب المستندات المكررة في جزء من محركات الأقراص أو الأظرف الخاصة بك ، فاحرص على الالتزام بهذه التوجيهات بعد تنزيل Clonespy:

الخطوة 1: اختر محرك الأقراص الذي تريد البحث عن النسخ المكررة من نافذة إضافة مجلد واضغط على الزر "إضافة مجلد محدد". كرر وأضف جميع المجلدات التي تريد تصفيتها ، وبعد طول انتظار ، اضغط على الزر "موافق".

selected folder

الخطوة 2: من Mode Frame Set في النافذة الرئيسية ، اترك الوضع على "مقارنة الملفات داخل Pool 1."

compare files

الخطوة 3: تأكد من أنك اخترت خيار التكرارات في البحث عن.

duplicates

الخطوة 4: تحقق مما إذا كنت قد قمت بتفعيل خيار اسأل المستخدم في إطار الإجراء.

ask user option

الخطوة 5: أخيرًا ، اضغط على الزر "بدء المسح" في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من النافذة الرئيسية. سيبدأ CloneSpy في تصفية كل محرك أقراص وأقراص ومجلدات مختارة تمت إضافتها إلى التجمع 1. 

start scanning

بعد أن يتعقب CloneSpy السجلات المكررة ، سيعرض كل تلك الملفات ، وبعد ذلك ، في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك استنتاج أي مستند تريد إزالته من جهاز الكمبيوتر. سيقوم جهازك بحذف الملفات على الفور باتباع البرنامج التعليمي Clonespy أعلاه.

الجزء 4: ما هو أفضل برنامج للبحث عن الملفات المكررة؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن بدائل مجانية Clonespy، Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter iهو الأفضل لنظام التشغيل Windows والأدوات التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows ، بما في ذلك محرك أقراص USB ومحركات الأقراص الثابتة الخارجية. يستخدم خوارزمية MD5 Message-Digest للعثور على المستندات المكررة بسرعة وبأفضل دقة ممكنة. باستخدام هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك ترتيب النسخ المكررة المزعجة ، على سبيل المثال ، الصور الفوتوغرافية والتسجيلات والأصوات والمزيد من المستندات دون عناء. ستساعدك الخطوات الواردة أدناه في إزالة الملفات المكررة باستخدام هذه الأداة:

الخطوة 1: اختر مجلدًا للمسح الضوئي

فورًا ، قم بتثبيت Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter وافتحه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows. من هناك ، يمكنك تحديد مجلد لبدء مسحه بحثًا عن الملفات المكررة.

tenorshare duplicate deleter

الخطوة 2: اضبط وضع المسح الضوئي

انقر فوق شعار الترس في الزاوية السفلية من الشاشة ، وسترى خيارات علامة تبويب مختلفة. ضمن علامة التبويب "عام" ، سترى "المحتوى" و "نقل إلى سلة المحذوفات" محددين بشكل افتراضي. هذا يعني أنه سيتم فصل المستندات المكررة حسب محتواها وسيتم نقلها إلى سلة المحذوفات عندما تقرر إلغاء تكرار. 

set scan mode

ضمن علامة التبويب تجاهل المسح الضوئي ، يقوم البرنامج بتأمين المستندات المخفية وملفات Zero-KB ومستندات النظام من المسح الضوئي. 

ignore scan choice

ضمن علامة التبويب نوع الملف ، يمكنك أن تقرر إجراء مسح ضوئي للفيديو أو الصوت أو الصورة أو المستند أو غير ذلك كما تريد. عند الانتهاء ، انقر فوق Scan Duplicates لبدء عملية المسح.

scanning progress

الخطوة 3: معاينة لإزالة التكرارات

بعد المسح ، سيقوم Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter بسرد جميع المستندات المكررة وفقًا لمعايير البحث الخاصة بك. بعد تحديد المستندات الممسوحة ضوئيًا ، يمكنك معاينتها من أيقونة العين أو النقر فوق "إزالة" لمسحها.

remove duplicates

أسئلة وأجوبة

1. كيف يمكنني حذف الملفات المكررة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي؟

يمكنك البحث يدويًا عن الملفات المكررة ثم نقلها إلى سلة المهملات وهي عملية مرهقة. بدلاً من إجراء مثل هذه العملية الطويلة ، قم بتنزيل Clonespy أو بديله الأفضل Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter لإنجاز عملك. يمكن لـ Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter فحص جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بحثًا عن الملفات المكررة ومسحها ببضع نقرات.

2. هل برنامج Auslogics Duplicate File Finder آمن؟

يعد برنامج Auslogics Duplicate File Finder آمنًا وهو برنامج رائع للعثور على السجلات المكررة وإزالتها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ولكن ليس بشكل كبير مثل CloneSpy أو Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter.

3. كيف يمكنني استخدام SearchMyFiles؟

لا يلزم تثبيت SearchMyFiles ، ما عليك سوى تشغيل ملف SearchMyFiles.exe. بعد تشغيله ، ستظهر نافذة "خيارات البحث". حدد المجلدات أو محركات الأقراص التي تريد فحصها. بعد اختيار خيار الفحص الصحيح ، انقر فوق "موافق" لبدء المسح. بعد انتهاء SearchMyFiles من البحث ، باستخدام خيار "حفظ العناصر المحددة" ، يمكنك اختيار الملفات وحفظها في ملف نصي / CSV / HTML / XML. 

ملخص

بعد الاطلاع على دليل مراجعة Clonespy هذا ، ستعرف ما هو Clonespy وكيف يتم استخدامه. ذكرنا أيضًا Clonespy مقابل منظف مكرر Clonespy مقابل منظف مكرر لمساعدتك في تحديد أفضل منظف للملفات المكررة لجهازك. استخدم Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter to delete duplicate files effortlessly and with 100% accuracy.

Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter
Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter

بنقرة واحدة للعثور على الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية والمستندات والمزيد من الملفات وإزالتها من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية التي تعمل بنظام Windows والأجهزة الخارجية. حافظ على تنظيم الملفات جيدًا ، وحرر مساحة على القرص ، وأداء التمهيد!

(انقر لتقييم هذا المنشور)

لقد قيمت 4.5 ( شارك)

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Clonespy Review and Alternative

authorPic William Bollson Updated on 2022-11-28 11:15:08 to Remove Duplicates

Is your hard disk filled with files downloaded multiple times? Do you want to free up some space on your drive and get rid of similar files? If so, you need an efficient duplicate files deleter. In such a scenario, Clonespy is the right choice for you!CloneSpy is a decent free tool to employ when you need to let free some space on your hard drive by deleting duplicate files, including pictures, videos, and music, etc. It works proficiently to track down these documents and erase them for you. One can effortlessly work on Clonespy to delete duplicate files from a device. In this article, we will show what Clonespy is, its features, and a better alternative to it.

Part 1: What is CloneSpy?

CloneSpy can assist you with opening up hard drive space by identifying and eliminating duplicate documents. Duplicate records have the same data inside regardless of their file name, date, and general settings. Additionally, CloneSpy can find folders and files that are not alike, however, are saved with a similar name. CloneSpy can likewise observe zero-KB documents. These are records that have nothing inside. With CloneSpy, you can handle documents which are:

  • Duplicates
  • Duplicates with a similar name
  • Only similar in the document name
  • Having the same document name and is zero bytes in space covered

CloneSpy offers you a total system for figuring out which duplicate or same-name documents should be deleted from the system. CloneSpy can deal with documents by:

  • Erasing repetitive documents
  • Moving repetitive documents to a particular folder
  • Exporting a rundown of all similar documents without eliminating any of them
  • Replacing the similar documents with shortcuts

With CloneSpy, you can fabricate checksum documents from CDs or even on hard drives, and so on. You can use them to check whether these documents exist on your PC or not.

Pros of Clonespy

Speedy Outputs:

CloneSpy finishes PC checks rapidly, so you don't need to stress over having your machine restricted for any period. When it gives you the outcomes, you can conclude which documents to delete. The application erases the chosen records rapidly for you also.

Document Types:

You can decide to filter for documents that have a similar name, an alternate name, however a similar content, and similar content with some varying degrees. That assists with recognizing more variants of the document that might be somewhat unique but, on the other hand, are old. What's more, the application will likewise distinguish documents that don't contain any content or are zero-KB files.

Cons of Clonespy

Complex Interface:

The interface isn't natural, which may create an issue for less-experienced clients. There is a decent "Help" document to direct you through the process.

Part 2: Is CloneSpy Free?

Yes, Clonespy is entirely free to download and install on your PC. Just go to the official webpage of Clonespy, and open the download page of the software. This software is available without an effort, compared to other Clonespy free alternatives. Try not to stress over the installation since it's direct and effortless. Firstly, specify whether you need to play out a Standard download or make a portable form. Picking the Standard download will proceed with the normal Windows installation process, and the other option will extract every one of the essential documents into a new folder and can run the program from that folder. Continue with the most appropriate type for yourself, and benefit from using CloneSpy. The supported systems are Windows NT 4.0, 2000, XP, Vista, and 7 (32 and 64-bit).

Part 3: How do I Use CloneSpy?

Ensure that you read the following essential guidelines before utilizing CloneSpy. If you need to track down duplicate documents in a portion of your drives or envelopes, adhere to these directions after Clonespy download:

Step 1: Pick the drive you need to look for duplicates from the Add Folder window and press the "Add Selected Folder" button. Repeat and add all the folders you need to filter, and at long last, press the "OK" button.

selected folder

Step 2: From the Mode Frame Set on the main window, leave the mode to "Compare files within Pool 1."

compare files

Step 3: Ensure that you have chosen the Duplicates option in the Search For.

duplicates

Step 4: See if you have enacted the Ask User option in the Action frame.

ask user option

Step 5: At last, press the "Start Scanning" button in the lower right corner of the Main window. CloneSpy will begin filtering every one of the drives, disks, and chosen folders added to Pool 1. 

start scanning

After CloneSpy tracks down duplicate records, it will show all those files, and then, at that point, you can conclude which document to remove from the PC. Your device will delete the files right away by following the above Clonespy tutotial.

Part 4: What is the Best Duplicate File Finder?

If you are Looking for Clonespy free alternatives, 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter is the best for Windows, and Windows-based gadgets, including a USB drive and External hard drives. It uses MD5 Message-Digest Algorithm to find duplicate documents quickly with the best precision possible. With this program, you can tidy up bothersome duplicates, for example, photographs, recordings, sounds, and more documents effortlessly. The steps underneath will help you remove duplicate files with this tool:

Free Download

For PC

Secure Download

Free Download

For Mac

Secure Download

Step 1: Choose a Folder to Scan

Right off the bat, install and open 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter on your Windows PC. From there, you can select a folder to begin scanning it for duplicate files.

tenorshare duplicate deleter

Step 2: Set Scan Mode

Click the gear logo in the lower corner of the screen, and you'll see different tab choices. Under the General tab, you'll see Content and Move to Recycle Bin selected by default. It implies that the duplicate documents will get separated by their content and will be moved to the Recycle Bin when you decide to deduplicate. 

set scan mode

Under Ignore Scan tab, the software secures Hidden documents, Zero-KB files, and system documents from being scanned. 

scanning progress

Under the File Type tab, you can decide to scan Video, Audio, Image, Document, or Others as you like. When done, click Scan Duplicates to begin the scanning process.

scanning progress

Step 3: Preview to Remove Duplicates

After the scanning, 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter will list all duplicate documents dependent on your searching criteria. After selecting the scanned documents, you can preview them from the eye icon or click "Remove" to erase them.

remove duplicates

FAQs

1. How do I delete duplicate files on my computer?

You can manually search for the duplicate files and then move them to Trash which is a burdensome process. Instead of going through such a long process, download Clonespy or its better alternative 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter to get your job done. 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter can scan your PC for duplicate files and erase them in just a few clicks.

2. Is Auslogics Duplicate File Finder safe?

Auslogics Duplicate File Finder is safe and an incredible software to find and remove duplicate records on your PC, however not much configurable as CloneSpy or 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter.

3. How do I use SearchMyFiles?

SearchMyFiles doesn't need to be installed, you only need to run the SearchMyFiles.exe file. After running it, the 'Search Options' window will show up. Select the folders or drives you need to scan. After picking the right scan option, click 'OK' to begin scanning. After SearchMyFiles is finished looking, using the 'Save Selected Items' option, you can choose files and save them into text/CSV/HTML/XML file. 

Summary

After going through this Clonespy review guide, you will know about what Clonespy is and how it's used. We also mentioned Clonespy vs. duplicate cleaner Clonespy vs. duplicate cleaner to help you select the best duplicate files cleaner for your device. Use the 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter to delete duplicate files effortlessly and with 100% accuracy.

Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter
Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter

One-click to find and remove photos, videos, audios, documents, and more files from Windows PCs/Macs/external devices. Keep files well-organized, free up disk space, and boot performance!

(Click to rate this post)

You rated 4.5 ( participated)

You May Also Like