[تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء] أضف إلى عربة التسوق، أدخل "BFD40AR" لتوفير 40٪ الآن!

كيفية إصلاح برنامج ويندوز ميديا بلاير ضاعف جميع أغنياتي؟

authorPic عبدالله دياب تحديث في2022-11-24 14:33:58 to إزالة الملفات المكررة

ويندوز ميديا بلاير هو برنامج لديه القدرة على تشغيل وتنظيم والتعامل مع مجموعة الموسيقى. من السهل تخزين ملفات الوسائط وتشغيل وقائمة الموسيقى في ويندوز ميديا بلاير. ومع ذلك ، عند إضافة ملفات موسيقى متنوعة من الأقراص والمجلدات ، يتم عمل نسخ مكررة ووضع ملفات تافهة بشكل فعال في مكتبة الموسيقى الخاصة بك. يمكن أن تكون الأغاني المكررة لـ ويندوز ميديا بلاير مزعجة للعديد من المستخدمين لأنها تغطي مساحة إضافية على القرص. سنناقش هنا كيفية حذف التكرارات في ويندوز ميديا بلاير. لكن قبل البحث عن الحل ، سنرى سبب حدوث ذلك أو سبب حدوثه ضاعف ويندوز ميديا بلاير جميع أغانيي. إذا توصلت إلى المشكلة ، فاستمر في قراءة الدليل أدناه.

Windows Media Player doubled all my songs

كيفية البحث عن الملفات المكررة وإزالتها في نظام التشغيل Windows 10/11 بأربع طرق؟

الجزء 1: لماذا ضاعف ويندوز ميديا بلاير جميع أغانيي؟

ويندوز ميديا بلاير هو الاسم الوحيد الذي يضرب على وتر حساس عندما نتحدث عن تشغيل ملف وسائط على جهاز كمبيوتر. تم استخدام ويندوز ميديا بلاير للاستماع إلى أحدث الأغاني ، وبالتالي فهو عرضة لبعض الأخطاء الفنية ، وأهمها تكرار الأغاني. يحدث ذلك بعد إضافة ملفات مختلفة من مجلدات وأقراص مضغوطة مختلفة. قد تجد نسختين أو أكثر من ملف موسيقى واحد بعد أن يتم تكراره.

قد يحدث تكرار للملفات أيضًا عند نقل ملفات الوسائط المتقدمة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. أثناء القيام بذلك ، يظل اسم الملف وبيانات الملف دون تغيير في مكتبتك. ثم ، في هذه المرحلة ، عندما تحدد ملفًا لفتحه من موقعه الجديد ، يقوم ويندوز ميديا بلاير بتكرار الأغاني في المكتبة.

الجزء 2: كيفية حذف التكرارات في ويندوز ميديا بلاير؟

الطريقة الأولى: إزالة الأغاني المكررة في ويندوز ميديا بلاير 12/11 مباشرة

الخطوة 1: يمكنك تشغيل ويندوز ميديا بلاير عن طريق تحديده في قائمة "البرامج" من قائمة "ابدأ". يمكنك أيضًا المرور عبر المسار البديل على شاشتك عن طريق النقر المزدوج عليه. إذا تعذر العثور على هاتين الطريقتين على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فيمكن الوصول إلى ويندوز ميديا بلاير من خلال مجلد "Program Files" الموجود في محرك الأقراص.

Windows Media Player doubled all my songs

الخطوة 2: اضغط على الزر F3 على لوحة المفاتيح لتشغيل خيار "إضافة إلى المكتبة عبر جهاز الكمبيوتر". أو من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك اختيار هذا الاختيار في قائمة "ملف". بعد ذلك ، عند هذه النقطة ، ستظهر نافذة أخرى في ويندوز ميديا بلاير.

الخطوة 3: Snap-on Browse ثم اختر المجلد الوجهة حيث يتم حفظ جميع أغانيك من جهاز الكمبيوتر. إذا لم تتمكن من تعقب أغانيك في مجلد واحد ، فحاول القيام بهذه الخطوات في مجلدات مختلفة. سوف تجد الموقع المحدد بتكرار هذه العملية.

Windows Media Player doubled all my songs

الخطوة 4: سيتم حاليًا حفظ وجهة المجلد في مربع الحوار "بحث في". ثم ، في هذه المرحلة ، انقر فوق الزر "بحث" للمتابعة.

الخطوة 5: سيتم البحث في المجلدات المحددة مسبقًا بدقة بواسطة ويندوز ميديا بلاير ، وسيتم حذف التكرارات المرتبطة بملفات مماثلة في مكتبتك.

الخطوة 6: عند تصفية المجلدات ، يمكن العثور على التكرارات الزائدة في المكتبة. ترتبط هذه النسخ المكررة بمجلدين منفصلين ، يمكن مسح أحدهما والآخر بدون أي ضرر عمليًا عن طريق حذف الآخر.

الطريقة 2: إزالة الأغاني المكررة في ويندوز ميديا بلاير 12/11 باستخدام الأداة

4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter هو أفضل حل لـ "كيفية حذف الأغاني المكررة في ويندوز ميديا بلاير 12. "إنه يعمل مع الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام Windows و Windows ، بما في ذلك محركات أقراص USB ، وبطاقات SD ، ومحركات الأقراص الخارجية ، وهذه هي البداية فقط. يستخدم خوارزمية MD5 Message-Digest المتقدمة للعثور على الأغاني نفسها بسرعة وباستخدام أفضل دقة. باستخدام هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك ترتيب ويندوز ميديا بلاير وحذف النسخ المكررة ، على سبيل المثال ، الصور الفوتوغرافية ، والتسجيلات ، والمحفوظات ، والمزيد من المستندات بسهولة.

إنه برنامج تكاملي مع العديد من الميزات لحل مشكلة "ويندوز ميديا بلاير في Windows 10 ضاعف جميع أغنياتي". سيرشدك الجزء أدناه عبر الخطوات الخاصة بكيفية حذف التكرارات في ويندوز ميديا بلاير Windows 7:

  • دعم جميع أنواع ملفات الصور بالإضافة إلى الصور والتسجيلات الصوتية ومقاطع الفيديو أو غيرها.
  • لا يمكنه فحص المجلدات الموجودة على جهازك فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا فحص أجهزة التخزين الخارجية.
  • مزود بخوارزميات ذكية مثل خوارزمية MD5 Message-Digest الذكية التي تقارن بسهولة أسماء الملفات والمحتوى للبحث عن ملفات متطابقة أو متشابهة بكفاءة.
  • يمكنه فحص المجلدات بسرعة ودقة بغض النظر عن حجم الملفات.
  • يحرر المساحة التي كانت تشغلها الملفات غير المرغوب فيها سابقًا. احذف الملفات وقم بإلغاء تسجيل نظامك للحصول على أداء أسرع وأكثر سلاسة.
  • سهل وآمن مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام.
  • الخطوة 1:اختر المسار
  • حدد المجلد أو وحدة التخزين الخارجية التي تريد البحث عن التكرارات فيها.

    Duplicate File Deleter interface
  • الخطوة 2:البحث عن التكرارات
  • حدد وضع المسح الذي تختاره وانقر على زر بدء المسح لبدء الفحص.

    general settings
  • الخطوة 3: إزالة الملفات المكررة
  • سيتم معاينة جميع الملفات المكررة التي تم العثور عليها من الفحص. قم بفرز الملفات وحذفها حسب رغباتك.

    preview to remove duplicates

هذا كل شيء ، في 3 خطوات بسيطة قمت بتحويل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى مساحة خالية من الفوضى.

الجزء 3: كيفية منع ويندوز ميديا بلاير من تكرار جميع الأغاني الخاصة بي في المكتبة

بعد نقل مستندات الوسائط (خاصة الأغاني) على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، تظل أسمائها وبياناتها دون تغيير في مكتبة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، في هذه المرحلة ، عندما تحدد أغنية لتشغيلها من وجهتها الجديدة ، يتم عمل نسخة مكررة منها في مكتبتك إذا تم تحديد الخيار "إضافتها تلقائيًا إلى مكتبتك عند تشغيلها". قد يؤدي هذا إلى مواقف مثل "ويندوز ميديا بلاير ضاعف جميع أغنياتي 2018" والمزيد. لذلك ، قد تحتوي مكتبتك بسرعة على عدد هائل من الأغاني المكررة أو غير المرغوب فيها. لمنع إضافة التسجيلات الموسيقية بشكل طبيعي إلى مكتبتك:

الخطوة 1: اذهب إلى "خيارات" من قائمة "أدوات" في ويندوز ميديا بلاير.

الخطوة 2: في علامة التبويب "المشغل" ، قم بإلغاء تحديد الخيار "إضافته تلقائيًا إلى مكتبتك عند تشغيلها".

أسئلة وأجوبة مكررة الأغاني

1. كيف أتخلص من الأغاني المزدوجة؟

فقط انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق مسار مكرر لتحديد الخيار "إظهار المجلد المحتوي". يمكنك حاليًا فتح هذا المجلد المحدد في File Explorer لمسح التكرارات. بتكرار هذه العملية ، يمكنك إخراج كل ملف من الملفات المكررة.

2. كيف يمكنني حذف الأغاني المكررة في ويندوز ميديا بلاير Windows 10؟

في ويندوز ميديا بلاير ، حدد "موسيقى" ، ومن القائمة المنسدلة ، انقر فوق "فرز حسب" واختر العنوان. بعد ذلك ، في هذه المرحلة ، من القائمة المنسدلة "خيارات العرض" ، حدد تفاصيل الأغنية. سيتم سرد الأغاني بشكل منظم ، ويمكنك النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن ومسحها من جهازك.

3. كيفية استيراد الموسيقى إلى ويندوز ميديا بلاير 12/11؟

الخطوة 1: افتح ويندوز ميديا بلاير من قائمة ابدأ واضغط على "F3". هذه هي الطريقة البديلة لإضافة الأغاني إلى مكتبتك.

الخطوة 2: التقط رابط "خيارات متقدمة" واضغط على الزر "إضافة".

الخطوة 3: اذهب إلى المجلد الذي يحتوي على تسجيلات الموسيقى التي ترغب في إضافتها.

الخطوة 4: انقر على "موافق" ، وسيقوم ويندوز ميديا بلاير بإضافة جميع تسجيلات الموسيقى إلى مكتبتك من هناك.

4. ما هو أفضل مزيل الأغاني المكررة؟

4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter هو أفضل مزيل أغانٍ مكررة ، وإجابة مطلقة على استعلامك "ويندوز ميديا بلاير يكرر جميع أغنياتي". استخدم خوارزميات البحث المتقدمة لتعقب الملفات المكررة على جهازك.

خاتمة:

تؤدي إزالة الملفات المكررة من أجهزتك إلى توفير مساحة ، ولن تستهلك وقتك في البحث عن المسار المفضل لديك. لقد ذكرنا هنا جميع التقنيات التي يمكنها حل استعلامك "ضاعف Windows 10 Media Player جميع أغنياتي". تحميل 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter للتخلص من مشكلة "ويندوز ميديا بلاير ضاعف كل أغانيي" على الفور!

Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter
4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter

بنقرة واحدة للعثور على الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية والمستندات والمزيد من الملفات وإزالتها من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية التي تعمل بنظام Windows والأجهزة الخارجية. حافظ على تنظيم الملفات جيدًا ، وحرر مساحة على القرص ، وأداء التمهيد!

(انقر لتقييم هذا المنشور)

لقد قيمت 4.5 ( شارك)

How to Fix Windows Media Player Doubled All My Songs?

authorPic William Bollson Updated on 2021-11-25 16:03:58 to Remove Duplicates

Windows Media Player is a program with the capacity of playing, organizing, and dealing with the music collection. It is simple to store the media files, play and list music in Windows Media Player. However, when you add diverse music files from disks and folders, duplicates are made and effectively put trivial files to exist in your music library. Windows Media Player duplicate songs can be troublesome for many users since it covers extra space on the disk. Here, we will discuss how to delete duplicates in Windows Media Player. But before looking for the solution, we will see why that occurs or why Windows Media Player doubled all my songs. If you have come up with the issue, keep reading the guide below.

Windows Media Player doubled all my songs

Part 1: Why Windows Media Player Doubled All My Songs?

Windows Media Player is the sole name that strikes a chord when we talk about playing a media file on a PC. Windows Media player has been used to listen to the most recent hits and, therefore, is prone to some technical errors, the main ones being songs duplication. It occurs after you add different files from different folders and CDs. You may find two or more copies of a single music file after it gets duplicated.

File duplication may also occur when you move advanced media files on your PC. While doing so, the file name and file data stay unaltered in your library. Then, at that point, when you select a file to open from its new location, Windows Media Player duplicate songs in library.

Part 2: How to Delete Duplicates in Windows Media Player?

Method 1: Removing duplicate songs in Windows Media Player 12/11 directly

Step 1: You can run Windows Media Player by selecting it in the "Programs" menu from the "Start" menu. You can also go through the alternate route on your screen by double-tapping on it. If both of these two methods can't be found on your PC, the Windows Media Player can be accessed through the envelope "Program Files" folder in your drive.

Windows Media Player doubled all my songs

Step 2: Tap the F3 button on your keyboard to turn on the "Add to Library via searching computer" option. Or on the other hand, you can pick this choice in the File menu. Then, at that point, another window will spring up in Windows Media Player.

Step 3: Snap-on Browse and afterward pick the destination folder where all your songs from the PC are saved. If you can't track down your songs in a single folder, try doing these steps on different folders. You will find the destined location by repeating this process.

Windows Media Player doubled all my songs

Step 4: The destination of the folder will presently be saved in the "Look In" dialog. Then, at that point, click on the "Search" button to proceed.

Step 5: The predefined folders will be thoroughly searched by Windows Media Player, and the duplicates which are associated with similar files in your library will be deleted.

Step 6: When the folders get filtered, the excess duplicates can be found in the library. These duplicates are associated with two separate folders, one can be erased, and the other will stay with practically no harm by deleting the other one.

Method 2: Removing duplicate songs in Windows Media Player 12/11 with the tool

Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter is the best solution to "how to delete duplicate songs in Windows Media Player 12." It works for Windows and Windows-based devices, including USB drives, SD cards, External drives, and that's just the beginning. It uses an advanced MD5 Message-Digest Algorithm to find the same songs quickly and with the best accuracy. With this program, you can tidy up Windows Media Player delete duplicates, for example, photographs, recordings, archives, and more documents easily.

It is an integrative software with various features to solve the "Windows Media Player in Windows 10 doubled all my songs" problem. The portion beneath will walk you through the steps on how to delete duplicates in Windows Media Player Windows 7:

  • Support all photo file types as well as images, audios, videos, or others.
  • It can not only scan the folders on your device but can also scan external storage devices.
  • Equipped with smart algorithms like the smart MD5 Message-Digest Algorithm that easily compares file names and content to look for identical or similar files efficiently.
  • It can scan the folders with rapidity and accuracy irrespective of the volume of files.
  • Frees up space previously occupied by unwanted files. Delete the files and unclog your system for faster and smoother performance.
  • Easy and secure with userful-friendly interface.

Free Download

For PC

Secure Download

  • Step 1:Choose a Path
  • Select the folder or external storage that you want to find the duplicates in.

    Duplicate File Deleter interface
  • Step 2:Scan for Duplicates
  • Select the scan mode of your choice and click on the start scan button to start the scan.

    general settings
  • Step 3: Remove Duplicate Files
  • All the duplicate files found from the scan will be previewed. Sort the files and delete them according to your wishes.

    preview to remove duplicates

And that's it, in 3 simple steps you've transformed your computer into a clutter-free space.

Part 3: How to Prevent Windows Media Player Duplicates All My Songs in library

After moving media documents (particularly songs) on your PC, their name and data stay unaltered in your computer library. Then, at that point, when you select a song to play from its new destination, a duplicate of it is made in your library if the "Automatically add it to your library when it is played" option is checked. This could lead to situations like "Windows Media Player doubled all my songs 2018" and more. Therefore, your library may rapidly contain an enormous number of duplicate or unwanted songs. To forestall music records from being added naturally to your library:

Step 1: Go to Options from Tools menu in Windows Media Player.

Step 2: On the Player tab, uncheck the "Automatically add it to your library when it is played" option.

FAQs Duplicate Songs

1. How do I get rid of double songs?

Just right-click a duplicate track to select the "Show containing folder" option. Presently you can open up that specific folder in File Explorer to erase the duplicates. By repeating this process, you can take out every one of the duplicate files.

2. How do I delete duplicate songs in Windows Media Player Windows 10?

In Windows Media Player, select "Music," and from the dropdown menu, click 'sort by' and pick the title. Then, at that point, from the "view options" dropdown menu, select the details of the song. The songs will be orderly listed, and you can right-click and erase them from your device.

3. How to Import Music to Windows Media Player 12/11?

Step 1: Open Windows Media Player from the Start menu and press "F3." That is the alternate way of adding songs to your library.

Step 2: Snap the link for Advanced Options and press the "Add" button.

Step 3: Go to the folder which contains the music records you wish to add.

Step 4: Click"OK," and Windows Media Player will add all music records to your library from there.

4. Which is the best duplicate song remover?

Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter is the best duplicate song remover, and an absolute answer to your "windows media player duplicates all my songs" query. It used advanced search algorithms to track down the duplicated files on your device.

Conclusion:

Removing duplicate files from your devices frees up space, and won't consume your time searching for your favorite track. Here we have mentioned all the techniques that can solve your "Windows 10 Media Player doubled all my songs" query. Download Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter to get rid of the "Windows Media Player doubled all my songs" issue right away!

Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter
Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter

One-click to find and remove photos, videos, audios, documents, and more files from Windows PC and external devices. Keep files well-organized, free up disk space, and boot performance!

(Click to rate this post)

You rated 4.5 ( participated)