Erhalten Sie einen zeitlich begrenzten Rabatt-Gutscheincode: 4DNEWDE Kopie

4,8 von 5
norton Zu Mac gehen >>

4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter Kaufen

Wir akzeptieren: paypal master card visa jcb dsicover ae maestro bleue
  • 30-Tage-Geld-zurück-Garantie
  • Sofortige Lieferung per E-Mail
  • 100% Sicher
  • Kostenloser Kundensupport

Vertrieb FAQ über Duplicate File Deleter

Ja, Sie können sicher sein, dass es 100% sicher ist, 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter zu kaufen.

Wir akzeptieren Kreditkarte, PayPal, Lastschrift, Scheck/Überweisung, Fax-Kreditkarte, etc. Wir empfehlen die Zahlung per Kreditkarte, da dies der schnellste Weg ist, um den Registrierungscode und den Download-Link zu erhalten.

In der Regel erhalten Sie den Lizenzcode innerhalb von 5 Minuten. Vergessen Sie nicht, Ihren E-Mail-Spam-Ordner zu überprüfen. Wenn Sie ihn nirgends finden können, geben Sie bitte Ihre E-Mail-Adresse für die Bestellung ein, um Ihren Lizenzcode abzurufen, oder Sie können unser Support-Team kontaktieren, um Ihnen zu helfen.

Ja, Sie können das automatische Abonnement kündigen, indem Sie die Anleitung hier befolgen. Sie können sich auch jederzeit an unser Support-Team wenden, um es zu kündigen. Wir werden Ihnen werktags innerhalb von 24 Stunden und an Feiertagen innerhalb von 48 Stunden antworten.

4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter bietet Ihnen eine kostenlose Testversion, mit der Sie alle doppelten Dateien finden und maximal 15 Duplikate entfernen können, so dass Sie die Software vor dem Kauf der kostenpflichtigen Version testen können. Kein Duplicate File Deleter kann eine 100%ige Entfernungsrate garantieren, so dass wir Ihnen empfehlen, die Software vor dem Kauf auszuprobieren. Wenn Sie mit anderer Software von Drittanbietern mehr doppelte Dateien finden können, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Support, um eine Rückerstattung zu erhalten. Andernfalls können wir kaum eine Rückerstattung vornehmen.

• 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Instant Delivery by Email
  • 100% Secure
  • Free Customer Support
Coupon Code(30% OFF): 4DNEWEN COPY
We accept:
paypal master card visa jcb
dsicover ae maestro bleue

Sales FAQ about 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter

If you have already bought another duplicate file removal software and find it is ineffective compared to 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter. You can buy the equal edition of 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter with a bigger discount. All you need is a valid proof of purchase(A working license code, a scanned receipt, a paid invoice, etc.) It must have been purchased within the last 12 months and the competing app's license must be valid until today. Contact our support team and fill in the online form.

Tips: Type “Bigger Discount” on Subject and attach the name and version of competing software. Then attach your purchase proof (screenshot, PDF receipt, etc.) on Attachment.

Yes, you can rest assured that it is 100% safe to purchase 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter.

We accept Credit Card, PayPal, Direct Debit, Check/Money Order, Fax-Credit Card, etc. Credit Card is highly recommended, as it is the quickest way for you to receive the registration code and download link after payment.

Generally, you will receive the license code within 5 minutes. Don't forget to check your email spam folder. If you can not find it anywhere, please submit your email address for the order to retrieve your license code or you can contact our support team to help you.

Yes, you can cancel the auto subscription by following the guide here. Or you can contact our support team at any time to cancel it. We will respond within 24 hours on weekdays and 48 hours on holidays.

4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter offers free trial version for you to find all duplicate files and remove at most 15 duplicates so that you can test drive before buying the paid version. No duplicate file deleter can guarantee 100% remove rate so we suggest you to try the software first before purchase. If you can find more duplicate files with other 3rd-party softwares, please contact our support for a refund. Or else, we can hardly make a refund.