4DDIG Data Recovery Review

Check Tenorshare 4DDiG Windows Data Recovery reviews from millions of users worldwide. - Page 3

Reviews (37)

Add a comment

Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Write your review:

Give your review a title:

Your Name :

Your Email :

Please enter the code displayed below :

captcha
Thank you for submitting your review

2022-07-26

Maia Delgado

RECOVERED ALL FILES

I have never been in the habit of backing up my files and because of this bad habit I lost them, I decided to try 4DDiG and surprisingly, the software recovered my lost files in windows safely and efficiently, it was definitely worth spending a little bit of money because it saved me so much time, it's a tool I won't forget and I have already recommended it to my friends.

2022-07-11

Ashley

Thanks a lot!

Hi! I was able to restore the files, I dont know how but I kept scanning several and got more files, the other files were in the external hdd. It was a little tricky but files were recovered. So disregard my previous request.

2022-06-29

DEBUGH247

Recovered My Lost Docs with 4DDiG

Special thanks to Tenorshare 4DDiG, I will forever recommending you to my family and friends for helping me get back my lost documents!

2022-06-21

Abe Dinwiddie

God-like software

God-like software, extraordinary experience, thanks 4DDiG for saving my bad mood of losing data.

2022-06-09

Isabel

Recovered Google Docs!!!

Thank you so much, Tenorshare 4DDiG????, for your professional step-by-step techniques for recovering missing files from Google Drive. I was literally in tears???? after discovering my entire files were gone from my account recently somehow????. I'd spent countless hours and years putting them together purposely to use and save on Google Docs, only to find they were wiped out???? but fully restored completely????. Your video demo saved my life literally????. Thanks again for recovering my files, you sweet thing????

2022-05-11

Eva Hudson

Really amazing and safe

I tried a lot of different software to recover my inaccessible files on an external disk drive, but to no avail. However, by using 4DDiG I was able to recover all my files and keep them safe, which was a blessing.

2022-05-11

Ruby Marsh

Good software

This is the second time saved this program, I have recovered all my braw files, around 100GB, It's great!

2022-05-11

Elena Lambert

Recovered 256 GB of data formatted by mistake!

It just recovered 256 GB of data formatted by mistake. Best Software Ever Recommend it! Thanks, Tenorshare 4DDiG.

2022-05-05

Wullium Healseon

It is definitely my lifesaver

I lost my photos with my family. They are my memory. And when I poured out my trouble with my friends, he recommended 4DDiG. Well, it worked to recover those photos. It is definitely my lifesaver.

2022-04-27

Ashley

Awesome Recovery Tool

This tool is exactly what I want. Now I can use this software to recover my permanently deleted images from Windows 10 fast and safely! Thank you, guys.

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4