Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius Reviews

Check Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius reviews from millions of users worldwide.

Reviews (8)

Add a comment

Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Write your review:

Give your review a title:

Your Name :

Your Email :

Please enter the code displayed below :

captcha
Thank you for submitting your review

2022-08-26

Bridget Bowen

It has solved a very serious issue for me.

If the files or because of Corrupt partitions I have found Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius helping me despite all such bad circumstances when all others refuse to recover it. Now I am able to deal with all my startup related problems with its help.

2022-08-26

Wilona Preston

Thanks for Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius

Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius is a wonderful software that enabled me to restore my operating system and it is wonderful software to recover Windows no matter if the boot is unavailable because of several reasons like loss of the Operating system’s essential. Now if I found any problem with my windows I know exactly who can help me resolve it.

2022-08-26

Elena Lambert

Fast and easy to install

It is a multi-functional boot recovery software, I use it in my office to boot local computers as well as it can also be used to keep backup and restore windows operating system if required.

2022-08-26

Ashley

A good tool to solve Windows related problems

It can burn bootable iso image into a disk with a blank USB to help boot PC from various scenarios i.e blank screen.

2022-08-26

Tyler Webster

Easy to download and install

Very easy to download and install, no viruses or malicious pop-ups to use, and thanks to Windows Boot Genius, I was able to start recording my videos again, allowing my work to run more smoothly.

2022-08-26

Cuthbert Craig

Fast and Easy to use!

just download windows boot genius and follow the on screen guide, i was able to get back to recording lessons videos and hosting study document. Thanks you so much

2022-08-26

Mirabelle Watts

An excellent software

Windows Boot Genius is an excellent software that was able to repair my Windows system and could recover windows that were not booting for whatever reason (such as losing OS essentials); files or due to partition corruption, Windows Boot Genius helped me. Now, if I find any problem with my windows, I know exactly who can fix it. Highly recommended!

2022-08-26

Christopher Tenny

A greate tools to recover and restore windows!

Windows Boot Genius is a excellent software that enabled me to restore my operating system and it is wonderful software to restore window no matter if the boot is unavailable because of Operating system eror or more.

PREV 1 NEXT
/ 1