4DDIG Mac Data Recovery Review

Check Tenorshare 4DDiG Mac Data Recovery reviews from millions of users worldwide.

Reviews (25)

Add a comment

Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Write your review:

Give your review a title:

Your Name :

Your Email :

Please enter the code displayed below :

captcha
Thank you for submitting your review

2022-11-30

Sybil Fields

successfully get photo back

I do get my deleted photos back, thanks 4DDiG

2022-11-30

Percy Holt

4DDiG mac data recovery is the best data recovery software I ever met

I never lose data on my Mac, but it just randomly crashed, and I have no idea what caused it. When I send it to the repair store, it says it will cost me another $100 to recover the data on it. But with 4DDiG Mac data recovery software, I save the $100! And I got my data back from mac too.

2022-10-31

Dane Clark

Nice and easy to use

4DDiG is an easy data recovery software. It's nice to have a specific data recovery program for Mac.

2022-10-31

Oswald Rice

4DDiG do recover data from my USB

4DDiG is mine must have software! My USBs suddenly can't open, and I have no idea how to get access to the data store on it, but after using 4DDiG ,I successfully use it to view and recover my important data from the can't open USB! Thanks you so much!!!

2022-10-08

Chris douglas

4DDiG Mac data recovery works well!

Thank you for your response! I was able to get in and use the product and it worked well.

2022-09-28

Elmer Baxter

4DDiG Save my SD Card Data!

I have successfully recovered the files from the SD card. thank you

2022-09-28

Stephan Twitty

4DDiG- Nice custome service and nice software!

Dear 4DDiG Support Team, Thank you for your fast response. 4DDiG has successfully solve my problems, and thanks you so much for your high speed customer service! it is really worth to try! Will recommend it to my friends who need to recover Mac data.

2022-08-22

Travis Parks

Easy to use

Easy to Use!!! I was suffering from get data back from my crash Mac, cause it is so diffcult to do it myself, but with Tenroshare 4DDiG user-friendly interface, I can get my data back with the guide of 4DDiG, Thanks!

2022-08-22

Clive Cooper

4DDiG can recover M1 Mac Data!

My M1 Mac suddenly crash, and all my important files just gone. But with 4DDiG, I easily get all my files back in 3 clicks, and what's more, I even do not need to disable the SIP to recover files from my crash M1 Mac. Thanks a Lot!

2022-07-26

Matilda Snider

100% of data recovered

Thanks to 4DDiG essential to recover files on my MAC, due to improper formatting, has deleted everything. I do not hesitate to recommend it to my friends.

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3