4DDIG Mac Data Recovery Review

Check Tenorshare 4DDiG Mac Data Recovery reviews from millions of users worldwide.

Reviews (29)

Add a comment

Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Write your review:

Give your review a title:

Your Name :

Your Email :

Please enter the code displayed below :

captcha
Thank you for submitting your review

2023-01-30

Haven Hopkins

4DDiG Mac data recovery software

We use 4DDiG Mac Data Recovery to recover data that has been accidentally deleted, overwritten, or lost due to hard drive corruption or failure. We deal with a large amount of data and media, so things are bound to get misplaced from time to time. In situations where important files appear to be lost, having this software is like insurance or peace of mind. We were definitely saved by the software!

2023-01-30

Quinn Pierce

Lost hope of recovering your damaged or lost data? Try 4DDiG!

The 4DDiG Mac Data Recovery software is specifically used to recover lost data in MacOS and a damaged external HDD.

2022-12-20

Caldwell Webster

4DDiG saving my paper

I am a universerty students, when I working with my paper, all the document just crash down and I can't find my paper. My friend recommend 4DDiG to me, and I do use 4DDiG to get my lost documant back in about 5 minutes! Thanks you so much for saving my paper!

2022-12-20

Simona Grant

4DDiG is easy to used

So suprise to find 4DDiG that can get my photos back from my mac. It is totally easy to used and quite convenient for me to get any data back by myself, thankssssssss

2022-11-30

Sybil Fields

successfully get photo back

I do get my deleted photos back, thanks 4DDiG

2022-11-30

Percy Holt

4DDiG mac data recovery is the best data recovery software I ever met

I never lose data on my Mac, but it just randomly crashed, and I have no idea what caused it. When I send it to the repair store, it says it will cost me another $100 to recover the data on it. But with 4DDiG Mac data recovery software, I save the $100! And I got my data back from mac too.

2022-10-31

Dane Clark

Nice and easy to use

4DDiG is an easy data recovery software. It's nice to have a specific data recovery program for Mac.

2022-10-31

Oswald Rice

4DDiG do recover data from my USB

4DDiG is mine must have software! My USBs suddenly can't open, and I have no idea how to get access to the data store on it, but after using 4DDiG ,I successfully use it to view and recover my important data from the can't open USB! Thanks you so much!!!

2022-10-08

Chris douglas

4DDiG Mac data recovery works well!

Thank you for your response! I was able to get in and use the product and it worked well.

2022-09-28

Elmer Baxter

4DDiG Save my SD Card Data!

I have successfully recovered the files from the SD card. thank you

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3