4DDIG Data Recovery Review

Check Tenorshare 4DDiG Windows Data Recovery reviews from millions of users worldwide.

Reviews (24)

Add a comment

Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Write your review:

Give your review a title:

Your Name :

Your Email :

Please enter the code displayed below :

captcha
Thank you for submitting your review

2022-09-06

imran ali

Thanks

Thanks a

2022-08-26

Sheila Henry

A great software

4DDiG Data recovery software mixes up a user-friendly approach with a handy suite of features in order to help you recover files that you have accidentally deleted from your computer.

2022-08-26

Rita Hersey

Very worth it!

Wow! ~ I was able to get all the files in the corrupted external hard drive. Amazing! The money I paid was well worth it!

2022-08-26

Chloe Loxley

Tenorshare 4DDiG get data back!

I had almost dropped my laptop completely on floor I tried saving it with my foot but didn't break the complete fall. The laptop was not damaged but the hard drive didn't work again after that .. then I used 4DDiG programs and retrieved my data..thank u tenorshare 4DDiG

2022-08-22

Beata Barlow

4DDiG is Useful!

Successfully recover data from my Bitlocker encrypted drives!! Amazing! 4DDiG is really worthy.

2022-08-22

Ronald Andrus

Professional Customer Service!

Nice customer service! I accidently purchase a wrong license, but the customer service department just help me correct it to the right one! And it do get my lost word files back ! Very Satisfied with Tenorshare 4DDiG

2022-08-05

Ebenezer Hill

Thanks a lot 4DDiG help me get back lost photos

After my young brother completed wiping an SD card full of family photos and video I thought that was it. Thankfully the Tenorshare 4DDiG software was able to retrieve all the files! Yes, it needs to buy but it's a small cost relative to losing all those memories. Thank you!

2022-07-26

Maia Delgado

RECOVERED ALL FILES

I have never been in the habit of backing up my files and because of this bad habit I lost them, I decided to try 4DDiG and surprisingly, the software recovered my lost files in windows safely and efficiently, it was definitely worth spending a little bit of money because it saved me so much time, it's a tool I won't forget and I have already recommended it to my friends.

2022-07-11

Ashley

Thanks a lot!

Hi! I was able to restore the files, I dont know how but I kept scanning several and got more files, the other files were in the external hdd. It was a little tricky but files were recovered. So disregard my previous request.

2022-06-29

DEBUGH247

Recovered My Lost Docs with 4DDiG

Special thanks to Tenorshare 4DDiG, I will forever recommending you to my family and friends for helping me get back my lost documents!

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3