Duplicate File Deleter Review

Check 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter reviews from millions of users worldwide.

Reviews (17)

Add a comment

Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Write your review:

Give your review a title:

Your Name :

Your Email :

Please enter the code displayed below :

captcha
Thank you for submitting your review

2023-01-30

Homer Colon

Easiest Way to Free Up Space

Duplicate media files, documents, and archives can be removed in bulk using 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter. The application allows you to quickly find duplicates of all types and clean up large files in order to free up storage space and improve system performance.

2023-01-30

Lorelei Annable

Best way to remove duplicates

Finds and deletes duplicate files on your computer, making the system run more smoothly and providing some extra free storage space.

2022-12-20

Priscilla Hale

4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter

Each time I download files from somewhere, I will store a copy one in my PC,but now to find that My PC are totally run out of space. So I need to free up space by removing these duplicate files. With 4DDiG duplicate file deleter help, I do remove all of them, thx

2022-12-20

Neal Hale

Remove batch similar photos in one time

Got plenty similar photos and want to remove the similar one in one time? 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter is a Good Choice!

2022-11-30

Tristram Jenning

nice software

Thanks 4ddig duplicate file deleter, I am able to remove all the duplicates on my windows to save space!

2022-11-30

Glen Skeldon

nice duplicate removal software

4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter is easy to use and user-friendly interface help my remove duplicate photos easier.

2022-08-26

Cyril Meyer

Recommended :)

Bought a new camera and SD card for my wedding. It was a wonderful day and we took over 5000 pictures. However, the next day, when I started sorting through the photos, I realized there were too many duplicate images and it was a huge waste of time to sort through them, so I did some research. That's when I discovered Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter when I was skeptical. I was really surprised and very relieved! All duplicate photos are detected, supporting previews and letting me delete the ones I don't need. Thank you so much! This has saved me a lot of time and is recommended :)

2022-06-29

Haunted Truth

Best Duplicate File Remover!

Came across Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter when I googled how to find and remove duplicate photos on my Mac. This tool is amazing and it can scan duplicates files fast and remove them in one click. Love it....

2022-06-21

Happy Bond

recommend it to everyone

Last week when I was organizing my computer, oh my god, too many duplicate files and pictures made my computer lag, I searched through Google for a solution, and finally, I downloaded Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter. It was very effective in helping me to remove duplicate files and images, recommend it to everyone!

2022-05-30

Wullleson Freilson

I want to delete some similar photos

I have about 5GB photos and I want to delete some similar photos in order to free up some space. And this tool helped me. Although it stills takes some minutes to find the similar images, but it really worked and saved my time.

PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2