Duplicate File Deleter Review

Check 4DDiG Duplicate File Deleter reviews from millions of users worldwide.

Reviews (11)

Add a comment

Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

Write your review:

Give your review a title:

Your Name :

Your Email :

Please enter the code displayed below :

captcha
Thank you for submitting your review

2022-08-26

Cyril Meyer

Recommended :)

Bought a new camera and SD card for my wedding. It was a wonderful day and we took over 5000 pictures. However, the next day, when I started sorting through the photos, I realized there were too many duplicate images and it was a huge waste of time to sort through them, so I did some research. That's when I discovered Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter when I was skeptical. I was really surprised and very relieved! All duplicate photos are detected, supporting previews and letting me delete the ones I don't need. Thank you so much! This has saved me a lot of time and is recommended :)

2022-06-29

Haunted Truth

Best Duplicate File Remover!

Came across Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter when I googled how to find and remove duplicate photos on my Mac. This tool is amazing and it can scan duplicates files fast and remove them in one click. Love it....

2022-06-21

Happy Bond

recommend it to everyone

Last week when I was organizing my computer, oh my god, too many duplicate files and pictures made my computer lag, I searched through Google for a solution, and finally, I downloaded Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter. It was very effective in helping me to remove duplicate files and images, recommend it to everyone!

2022-05-30

Wullleson Freilson

I want to delete some similar photos

I have about 5GB photos and I want to delete some similar photos in order to free up some space. And this tool helped me. Although it stills takes some minutes to find the similar images, but it really worked and saved my time.

2022-05-20

Karry

the best duplicate file finder and remover software

We all store loads of files and folders on our computers and these sometimes can be duplicates that take up free space on the computer, so how can with find and delete duplicate files? Using the best duplicate file finder and remover software: Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter can help your PC Free up disk space and boost performance.

2022-05-19

Eric Schmidt

Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter is my God

Duplicate files were making my computer lag, so I tried a lot of different software to remove the duplicates but nothing worked, thanks to Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter, I removed the duplicates immediately and I am very grateful!!!

2022-05-19

Miles Grant

Thanks to Duplicate File Deleter!

I got so many duplicate and similar photos on my Windows 10. Thanks to Duplicate File Deleter, it found and removed all duplicates and comparable images for me. Great Tool!

2022-04-26

Brandon

It helps remove duplicate photos

Very helpful utility. Thanks. This is exactly what I was looking for. It really helps to locate and remove duplicate photos. Keep up a good job!!!

2021-10-09

Lucas

Good Job

This is my favorite duplicate file remover. I use it on my PC and external devices to scan for duplicate files and I love it. Very fast, reliable and easy to use.

2021-10-09

Vicentina

Great Software

Highly recommend Tenorshare Duplicate File Deleter. It can check for duplicate files and delete them. It's amazingly fast and user-friendly.

PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2